Metal Stamping Tools 3/32" Period Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools 3/32" Period Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools 3/32" Period Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools 3/32" Period Metal Design Stamp
Model: DS005
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$9.75
Qty:

 

  • Period design stamp coordinates with the 3/32" letter set.
  • 3/8" shank.
  • Made from square carbon tool steel.
  • Tip: Keep your thumb on the side of the stamp marked 1/8" while stamping, and hit it with less force than you would other design stamps. 

 

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5; Spend $70, Save $10, Spend $100, Save $15; Spend $150, Save $25; Spend $200, Save $35; Spend $300, Save $50! April 23rd - April 26th. 

Grey_stars
Stars
This "dot" stamp has been great with many uses.
02/16/2016
vicksberg
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm so glad I got this. It's so much better than trying to use the period stamp from my alphabet stamps.
12/15/2016
Period Symbol Stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
This can be used for so much more than you think!! Great buy!
05/20/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
This dot stamp is so much easier to use than regular punctuation period because you can visualize exactly where you are stamping it!
06/30/2017
Michelle
Grey_stars
Stars
This period stamp is great. I use it all the time. It still works great, even after a few years use.
08/07/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
The period, dot, accent, whatever you want to call it, is simple, yet used in so many ways. I was tired of filing down a nail and having it eventually bend and starting over. Got this to have handy for when i just need that simple stamp.
10/15/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
This is another must have item. It has so many uses. Go ahead and put it in your shopping cart. :)
10/19/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this dot stamp! It is so sharp and just takes a soft tap with your hammer and you have a perfect period.
12/16/2017
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
SO glad I ordered this! It's a MUST have!
07/17/2018
Megan
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes a perfect dot period so easily. Very versatile.
12/22/2018
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
DS731
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS643
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Straight Liner Metal Design Stamp, 12.5mm (.5")
$24.00
Qty:
DS642
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Liner Metal Design Stamp, 12.5mm (.5")
$27.50
Qty:
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS549
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 7.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$1.93
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: