Jewelry Making Tools Large Design Stamp Holder, 36 holes
Jewelry Making Tools Large Design Stamp Holder, 36 holes
Model: HOL002
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$6.00
Qty:

This block measures 8 1/8" by 2 1/8" with each hole measuring 13mm in diameter. This stamp holder will accommodate up to 3/8" square shank stamps and up to 1/2" round shank stamps, or smaller.

This wooden block is raw material and has un-sanded edges. 

May have surface chips, but will still be a great home for your stamps. 


**To determine if your stamps will fit in this holder, simply measure the diameter of your round stamps (or across the diagonal of your square stamps) to see if they are 13mm or less.

Grey_stars
Stars
Yay! Finally a wonderful place for all my large stamps! The wood is unfinished but for the price I could care less :P Allows you to paint it whatever color you like!
02/15/2016
Kerri
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like this holder and it is perfect for all my larger stamps I have. It has made the process so much nicer than having to dig through a pile of larger stamps because I had nothing to hold them.
04/14/2016
Wonderful
Grey_stars
Stars
I just love this stand for my stamps, I don't know why I didn't know about this before. I am so excited to oraganize all my design stamps, fits all my 3mm and 6mm stamps...
05/15/2016
Sabina B
Grey_stars
Stars
Great perfect for my needs. I was gonna make one but since this one is not pricey and it will hold just about any size stamp the holes are nice and large, I decided to just save the time and effort and order this one. It needs to be sanded a smidge if your gonna paint but really for the price especially since i got free shipping it was a no brainier.
07/15/2016
ginacentral
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE! LOVE LOVE! I ordered two of these! My 3mm and 6mm design stamps fit perfectly! I wish I could share a pic of how it looks! Great value!
09/15/2016
PERFECT!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it because it fits all my stamp sizes and is an incredible value!
10/31/2016
REPEAT ORDER
Grey_stars
Stars
Great Buy and yes it fits my larger handmade stamps. Now they are all in one place and it makes it much easyier to use.
01/15/2017
Carol
Grey_stars
Stars
PERFECT! Even my largest, custom made stamps fit in the holes. I can easily find what I'm looking for, and I like that the wood is unfinished so I can do what I want with it.
01/17/2017
Carrie
Frequently Purchased Together
HOL008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Jumbo Design Stamp Holder, 27 holes
Jumbo Design Stamp Holder, 27 holes
$8.85
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
CHN082
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connecter, 24"
Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connecter, 24"
$0.60
Qty:
BEN003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 4" x 4" Steel Bench Block
4" x 4" Steel Bench Block
$21.95
Qty:
HOL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder
Design Stamp Holder
$12.00
Qty:
SS489
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Sparrow Solderable Accent, 24g - Pack of 3
Sterling Silver Sparrow Solderable Accent, 24g - Pack of 3
$1.69
Qty:
BM949
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Vintage Style Pewter Pendant #3
Vintage Style Pewter Pendant #3
$8.95
Qty:
BEN007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 5.5" Square Leather Sandbag
5.5" Square Leather Sandbag
$18.50
Qty:
DS560
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
SS404
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Itty Bitty Birdie Charm with Top Loop
Sterling Silver Itty Bitty Birdie Charm with Top Loop
$0.69
Qty:
DS559
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp - 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp - 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
BM050
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Swivel Four Sided Pendant
Brass Swivel Four Sided Pendant
$6.98
$5.24
Qty: