Jewelry Making Tools Large Design Stamp Holder, 36 holes
Jewelry Making Tools Large Design Stamp Holder, 36 holes
Model: HOL002
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$6.00
$5.40
Qty:

This block measures 8 1/8" by 2 1/8" with each hole measuring 13mm in diameter. This stamp holder will accommodate up to 3/8" square shank stamps and up to 1/2" round shank stamps, or smaller.

This wooden block is raw material and has un-sanded edges. 

May have surface chips, but will still be a great home for your stamps. 


**To determine if your stamps will fit in this holder, simply measure the diameter of your round stamps (or across the diagonal of your square stamps) to see if they are 13mm or less.

Jewelry Tools on Sale now through June 30th!

Grey_stars
Stars
Yay! Finally a wonderful place for all my large stamps! The wood is unfinished but for the price I could care less :P Allows you to paint it whatever color you like!
02/15/2016
Kerri
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like this holder and it is perfect for all my larger stamps I have. It has made the process so much nicer than having to dig through a pile of larger stamps because I had nothing to hold them.
04/14/2016
Wonderful
Grey_stars
Stars
I just love this stand for my stamps, I don't know why I didn't know about this before. I am so excited to oraganize all my design stamps, fits all my 3mm and 6mm stamps...
05/15/2016
Sabina B
Grey_stars
Stars
Great perfect for my needs. I was gonna make one but since this one is not pricey and it will hold just about any size stamp the holes are nice and large, I decided to just save the time and effort and order this one. It needs to be sanded a smidge if your gonna paint but really for the price especially since i got free shipping it was a no brainier.
07/15/2016
ginacentral
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE! LOVE LOVE! I ordered two of these! My 3mm and 6mm design stamps fit perfectly! I wish I could share a pic of how it looks! Great value!
09/15/2016
PERFECT!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it because it fits all my stamp sizes and is an incredible value!
10/31/2016
REPEAT ORDER
Grey_stars
Stars
Great Buy and yes it fits my larger handmade stamps. Now they are all in one place and it makes it much easyier to use.
01/15/2017
Carol
Grey_stars
Stars
PERFECT! Even my largest, custom made stamps fit in the holes. I can easily find what I'm looking for, and I like that the wood is unfinished so I can do what I want with it.
01/17/2017
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
This Rocks the bomb!!! It holds all my stamps neatly so I can see what they are. It is smooth and nicely finished. I can tell you that I tried to make this myself before I saw these and I am happy to buy it done as it is not easy to make. I will be ordering a second. I highly recommend this one and the larger version.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
This was a Godsend for me! I was so happy to find this for my larger stamps. I have so many different stamp sizes. I highly recommend for anyone! Smooth wood finish and deep enough to hold stamps in place. Great for organizing!
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
love this stamp holder. great size. the
holes are large enough to fit 2 small stamps in one hole. it makes it easy to keep my stamps organized.
great price!!! i highly recommend this product!!



06/07/2017
jfong
Frequently Purchased Together
HOL008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Jumbo Design Stamp Holder, 27 holes
Jumbo Design Stamp Holder, 27 holes
$8.85
$7.97
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
$1.66
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
$3.38
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.10
$13.59
Qty:
BEN007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 5.5" Square Leather Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
5.5" Square Leather Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
$18.50
$16.65
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
Stamping Tape
$2.10
$1.68
Qty:
PAT015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamp Enamel Marker
ImpressArt Stamp Enamel Marker
$8.00
$7.20
Qty:
PAT010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Gilders Paste, Black
Gilders Paste, Black
$14.00
$12.60
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: