Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Model: PLR015
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(17 Reviews)
$20.00
Qty:

With a gentle arc for bracelets, the nylon jaws of these pliers prevent marring. Makes shaping and reshaping bracelets easy. Just squeeze, squeeze, squeeze along your metal to form a perfectly arched circle to then be form fitted to your wrist. 

  • Nylon jaws to prevent marring your metal.
  • Plastic dipped handles.
  • Sturdy box-joint.

We offer Replacement Jaws for these pliers.

Check out our full line of Nylon Jaw Pliers.


This tool is so very super cool. It really takes away the need to have a Steel Round Bracelet Mandrel which is really heavy and expensive.

Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I just got my pliers in the mail and used them on a rectangular blank!! I love this tool already! I used to use plain pliers to try to curve my blank and boy does this tool do the work! To bad I hadn't bought it before!!! I so recommend these pliers and so simple to use!
11/08/2015
Drea T.
Grey_stars
Stars
Haven't used it yet.. ^_^
04/16/2016
looks good
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice, easy to use and bend my cuffs very nicely. They feel very sturdy and easy to grip. I had an old cheap pair I had bought somewhere else and after receiving these there is a huge difference. Very happy with this tool.
05/19/2017
Jamie
Grey_stars
Stars
These work really well...better than a bending bar in my opinion. Easy to use even with my smaller hands. I also purchased a set of replacement parts with this just to have them handy if/when I need them. A great addition to my workbench.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
MUCH better than the bending bar easy to use and works perfect for getting cuff bracelets just like you want them love they have replacement parts when you use them too much and wear down the nylon it took YEARS for me to wear them down but happy to be able to order the replacements and easy to put on too not bulky and fits my hands perfect
09/15/2017
Jules
Grey_stars
Stars
This works very well without damaging your metal.
09/15/2017
Roxanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I ???????????? this tool. My first attempt at bracelet bending involved the bending bar and a baseball bat, and these pliers. After watching Lisa on video (multiple times), I can now start with the bending bar and do the rest with the pliers. So worth the purchase!
02/20/2018
Melanie
Grey_stars
Stars
Best thing ever!
03/20/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a must for completing your bracelet bending! It really adds that nice final touch!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
Works very well
06/15/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Well, this is one tool that definitely is making my life easier! Thanks Lora for recommending it!
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
works great when using with the bending bar!
11/26/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
These really work! I used them before I got the bending bar and i still prefer them.
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
So glad I finally broke down and made this purchase. Go ahead and get them now.
Great to have on hand when you need them.
JJ
03/27/2019
Don't wait!
Grey_stars
Stars
This plier is excellent. Bends the metal beautifully with no marking.
05/14/2019
Dianne
Grey_stars
Stars
Exactly what I needed just for that little extra perfection on certain cuffs
07/03/2019
Alicia
Grey_stars
Stars
I find this tool very nice to have on hand when making cuff bracelets. Easy to use, does a great job. Watched Lisa's video on how to use creating cuffs, it's awesome. Recommending this tool & Lisa's video.
07/16/2019
Anna
Frequently Purchased Together
SHP035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bracelet Bending Bar
$6.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
AT122
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g - Set of 6
$9.50
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
KA206
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, Disc, Round with Heart Paw Cutout and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
Qty:
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g, Pack of 4
$3.08
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$29.75
Qty:
FIL002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Small Files, Set of 6
$7.00
Qty:
SHP021
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Wooden Dapping Block
$9.00
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
AT164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g, Pack of 4
$2.25
Qty: