Jewelry Making Tools Tripod with Mesh Screen
Jewelry Making Tools Tripod with Mesh Screen
Model: SOL019
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(7 Reviews)
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:

Tripod with mesh screen. Helpful when firing or fusing. Place your kiln brick on the tripod to raise it up, making it easier to work when standing up. The legs are 9" tall.

Celebrate and Create SALE! 20-50% off sitewide 11/27-11/30 

Grey_stars
Stars
Blocks are OK for lots of soldering uses, but the tripod makes it easier when I am sweat soldering. and for enameling, this is a must. This allows me to get under the piece and fire it from below, which you can't do on a block.
07/01/2017
A MUST for Enameling and Soldering
Grey_stars
Stars
I recently purchased this tripod and screen to help with soldering. I've had some failures with a soldering brick and this makes a big difference.
01/21/2018
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality tripod. I plan to use it for enameling.
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tripod! I couldn't solder bezels to a flat piece without it! I use this all the time now!
02/11/2019
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't be without this when soldering :o)
05/24/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
This item really ups my soldering game when you need to get your flame up underneath a piece, you just can't do that with a brick! Glad I finally got one.
06/12/2019
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm new to soldering and I'm just now trying to get my feet wetter! lol

I used my tripod this weekend on a layered piece and this works great!
03/10/2020
Suzanne
Frequently Purchased Together
SOL092
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Cupronil  Flux and Fire Scale Preventative
$8.60
$6.88
Qty:
SOL009
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Solder Cutting Plier
$17.50
$14.00
Qty:
SOL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DRL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Cutting Lube
$5.00
$4.00
Qty:
SOL010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Solder Picks, Set of 3
$14.50
$11.60
Qty:
SOL014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Wire Solder (EASY), 1 Foot
$3.15
$2.52
Qty:
SOL025
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Charcoal Block
$19.00
$15.20
Qty:
SOL016
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sparex Pickle Compound
$6.25
$5.00
Qty:
SOL012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Wire Solder (HARD), 1 Foot
$3.15
$2.52
Qty:
SOL013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Wire Solder (MEDIUM), 1 foot
$3.15
$2.52
Qty:
SOL026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Copper Solder Paste SOFT, 1/2 oz
$11.50
$9.20
Qty:
SOL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Curved Burnisher
$3.75
$3.00
Qty: