Metal Stamping Tools Three Flowers Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Three Flowers Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Three Flowers Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Three Flowers Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS244
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(22 Reviews)
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 9mm x 7mm
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

Grey_stars
Stars
Such pretty flowers... I love them!
03/12/2015
Linda
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps easily (& beautifully)! No need to tilt and tap. A+
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is absolutely lovely!
07/15/2015
Connie
Grey_stars
Stars
Very cute! Really like this stamp!
09/15/2015
Jeannine
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is cute and works well.
10/13/2015
Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very nice stamp. I love the design and how well it stamps. Each flower is clearly defined. It stamps clean and clear. I do rock it top to bottom to make sure I get all that yummy detail.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Fun stamp and a great addition to my garden of floral designs. This is one that I am sure to use my Fretz 2lb square head stamping hammer on. It brings out every little detail with a great impression every time!
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is so darn cute and stamps so clear
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Another one of my favorites. Makes a nice clean stamp!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It's easy to use and I love that I get a 3 for 1 with it, one and 3 flowers appear!
08/10/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
This is an adorable stamp that I find to be very versatile with the different lengths of the flowers and the fact that it's three flowers all together. It is a little difficult sometimes to get all three to stamp evenly together, but nothing that an extra hard whack or slight tilt n' tap won't fix. Definitely recommend this one (^v^)
09/07/2017
Adorable
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my!! These are so cute!! I love using them with my mason jar stamp.
11/14/2017
mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
love it! very cute design
12/04/2017
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Quite possibly my favorite stamp. Absolutely LOVE it! I've used it in so many ways. Leaves nice impression.
12/31/2017
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these sweet stamp!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
So durn cute. Once I'm able to get all 3 flowers to stamp equally, I'll like it even more!
04/15/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute stamp!
04/16/2018
Camille
Grey_stars
Stars
The design is super cute! Definitely one for the tilt and tap method for me.
05/17/2018
Itsmepat
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is gorgeous! Beautiful details and endless possibilities. It needed a little practicing, but now it’s one of my best loved stamps!
05/18/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute, leaves a nice impression.I use it a lot.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps perfectly and looks wonderful!
07/17/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
I've been wanting these forever! Sweet design, great as a border on my floral-themed bracelets.
12/22/2018
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
DS049
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Flower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
$7.80
Qty:
DS370
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Lil Echinacea Flower Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
$6.40
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Flower Metal Design Stamps, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$30.00
$24.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS643
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Straight Liner Metal Design Stamp, 12.5mm (.5")
$24.00
$19.20
Qty:
DS368
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Lil Fireworks Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
$6.40
Qty:
DS608
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS711
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scalloped Fan Metal Design Stamp, 8.2mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS730
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty: