Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Chasing Hammer
Model: HAM019
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$57.00
Qty:

Fretz high-quality large chasing hammer. 

Larger flattening head = 29mm
Smaller peen head  = 12mm
Head length = 69mm
Handle length = 240mm

This hammer is used in our Hammered Textured Metal and Metal Fold Forming online classes with Kim St. Jean.


Thefinest-quality jeweler's hammers around. Like a work of art in itself,each precision-milled head is set on a fine
Padauk handle. This chasing hammer is a great tool to texture metal and hammer in those hard-to-reach places.

Chasing Hammer
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
this hammer its just amazing! the special wood handle its the best by far! the surface its super polish.
03/12/2015
A work of art!
Grey_stars
Stars
What can I say, Fretz is the BEST, wonderful polished head, it was packaged with care to protect my hammer for shipment, very happy. thx:)
01/18/2016
Mary
Grey_stars
Stars
This hammer is beautiful! I use it to make rings and to add texture to cuffs. It's so worth the price. Fits in your hand perfectly. I even keep a little baby bootie over the head part to protect it.
10/30/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this hammer. I was so afraid to use it and "hurt" it. It's beautiful, it feels great in your hand, but most of all it hammers so nicely. I will definitely be buying another Fretz hammer.
11/11/2017
Brenda
Grey_stars
Stars
A beautiful tool and so comfortable.
11/15/2017
Fretz chasing hammer
Grey_stars
Stars
Wow! So worth the money!
12/29/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a comfortable hammer!! The weight is distriputed perfectly and the texture it gives is beautiful!!
01/05/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
I was very hesitant about getting this Hammer because of the price. I have had a cheap chasing Hammer from my local craft store for 4 years now and I'm lucky to have gotten that much time out of it. I was going to buy another cheap one but decided since I used my chasing Hammer so often I should get a good quality hammer. The difference is amazing! This fretz Hammer fits in your hand so perfectly and is extremely lightweight. My old hammer was literally falling apart the second I took it out of the package but this one I can see lasting me a very very long time. It is definitely worth the price and I highly recommend this hammer.
02/23/2018
Amanda
Frequently Purchased Together
POL028
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Reinforced Mini Screw Mandrel, 3/32" Shank
Reinforced Mini Screw Mandrel, 3/32" Shank
$1.10
Qty:
PAT010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Gilders Paste, Black
Gilders Paste, Black
$14.00
Qty:
CO205
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Circle, 16mm (.63"), 18g
Copper Circle, 16mm (.63"), 18g
$0.91
Qty:
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS279
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magic Wand Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Magic Wand Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
HAM020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Fretz Sharp Texturing/Raising Hammer
Fretz Sharp Texturing/Raising Hammer
$52.00
Qty:
HAM008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Double Faced Texture Hammer Checkered/Wide Stripes
Double Faced Texture Hammer Checkered/Wide Stripes
$19.00
Qty:
DS546
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circle Metal Design Stamp 6mm - Beaducation Original
Circle Metal Design Stamp 6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
BEN003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 4" x 4" Steel Bench Block
4" x 4" Steel Bench Block
$21.95
Qty:
CHN004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Sterling Silver Popcorn Chain, 18"
Sterling Silver Popcorn Chain, 18"
$9.49
Qty:
CHN005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Sterling Silver Popcorn Chain, Oxidized, 16"
Sterling Silver Popcorn Chain, Oxidized, 16"
$9.20
Qty:
MEA001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Wire Gauge
Wire Gauge
$14.00
Qty: