Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS236
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(16 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 9mm wide by 9mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this one so cute and whimsical, I add large initials in with it to pair
03/16/2015
Kelly
Grey_stars
Stars
I too love this stamp LOVE the size and the fact that beaducation has used this stamp on many of their designs and gave me design ideas so this is going to be a staple in my metal design stamp tools. 14.00 is steep but the size and the VARIOUS design ideas that Beaducation offers i believe is well worth it.
03/20/2015
Devine D.
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this design, as always from Beaducation excellent quality and design!!
02/19/2016
Becklin Bead Designs
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is solid and provides clean and clear stamping impressions. I love using this for Mandalas as it adds a nice feminine quality to the piece. It is also good for Monogramming. So many ideas for one stamp. The possibilities are endless. This is truly a beautiful design.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
love using this stamp. used it to frame a initials. and made a necklace. you should it stamp a few times to make sure you get the whole impression.
06/09/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Another great Beaducation stamp. It makes good impressions even tho it is large. It's surprising how many designs you will use it in. Love it!
07/15/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It gives a nice clean crisp impression!
07/17/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this! very good quality stamp
07/21/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Very good quality and so much fun creating different ideas...
08/15/2017
Susan
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a pretty stamp and looks good with many others
08/15/2017
Judith W
Grey_stars
Stars
I've been so pleased with all of my Beaducation stamps. This one is a beauty!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this design and the impression it leaves - the size and quality are excellent!
The only thing I don't love about it, is the placement of the design on the shank. I find it is difficult to line it up properly, because of the center/bottom of the design is lined up with a corner on the shank.
12/15/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Looks beautiful for monograms and in corners. Need to use the tilt and tap method.
03/19/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
The possibilities are endless with this stamp. I love this stamp. It gives a nice clean crisp impression!
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love having a corner design. Tap and tilt this one.
04/16/2018
Camille-Gifts by Design
Grey_stars
Stars
I like using this in the corners of a piece as a border frame. It can be used for so many things actually. Hit it a couple times To get the best impression.
06/14/2018
Pat
Frequently Purchased Together
DS432
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS052
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Full Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS434
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
$21.60
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS193
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rose Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty: