Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Model: SS495
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$3.65
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $3.47
5 - 9
- $3.29
10 - 19
- $2.92
20+
- $2.74
Want more?
- info

Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5

  • Dimensions: 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21")
  • Thickness: 26 gauge 
  • Sold in pack of 5. 
 
- Solderable Accents -

These small accents look fantastic soldered onto a blank or a ring. See how we used them in this free class. If you are new to soldering, we recommend checking out this page and watching the recommended classes.

When soldering a domed piece of metal to another domed piece or to a flat piece, you create a little pocket of trapped air that builds pressure and can cause your two pieces to pop apart (almost explosively). It's very important that you drill/punch a small hole where you want to solder the piece. This hole will remain directly behind the domed piece and creates a hole for the air to escape rather than building pressure.

 

Made_in_usa
Using Solderable Accents
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I punched a hole in this to make it hang-able. It worked (just barely, the hole punch I had was almost too big), and it looks really cute. Very nice.
07/15/2015
Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
super tiny bees. So cute! I haven't used them yet but they look really nice and well made.
12/15/2015
Nice
Grey_stars
Stars
Love them - so cute!!
10/19/2016
Catherine UK
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't get enough of the bees, but the solderable accents in general are great to have on hand and make your designs pop!
10/15/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
I just love bees and these are super cute!
11/09/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Adorable! I may use them to make bee-utiful earrings. (Sorry, I couldn't resist.)
11/15/2017
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute!
01/15/2018
Gina
Grey_stars
Stars
Love them!! Super cute and easy to use. Great little decoration piece.
03/15/2018
Paige
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so cute and dainty to add onto a blank, or even a stackable ring.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these with the hexagon accents!
05/15/2019
Jenna
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so fun to put on stacking rings!!
03/20/2020
Corinthia
Grey_stars
Stars
What a cute little accent piece. I actually glued it onto a ring dish I made and it worked perfectly.
05/30/2020
Trish
Frequently Purchased Together
SS494
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.65
Qty:
GF329
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Gold Filled Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.79
Qty:
SS491
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Plain Crescent Moon Solderable Accent, 6mm (.24") x 5mm (.19"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.85
Qty:
SS492
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.51
Qty:
BM642
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Brass Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 24g - Pack of 5
$2.59
Qty:
SS488
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents  Sterling Silver Lightning Solderable Accent, 11.2mm (.44") x 3.5mm (.14"), 24g - Pack of 5
$3.00
Qty:
SS951
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Seashell Solderable Accent, 6.5mm (.26") x 5.8mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.39
Qty:
SS944
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Rose Solderable Accent, 6.2mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.22"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.34
Qty:
SS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Leaf Solderable Accent, 7.3mm (.28") x 5.1mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.85
Qty:
SS946
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Starfish Solderable Accent, 7.8mm (.31") x 7.5mm (.3"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.13
Qty:
SS798
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Hexagon Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23") x 5.8mm (.23"), 24g - Pack of 5
$4.39
Qty:
SS947
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Sea Turtle Solderable Accent, 6.8mm (.27") x 5.4mm (.21"), 24g - Pack of 5
$3.15
Qty: