Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
Model: SS494
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(7 Reviews)
$2.84
$2.27
Qty:

Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5

  • Diameter: 6mm (.23")
  • Thickness: 26 gauge
  • Sold in pack of 5.
 
- Solderable Accents -

These small accents look fantastic soldered onto a blank or a ring. See how we used them in this free class. If you are new to soldering, we recommend checking out this page and watching the recommended classes.

When soldering a domed piece of metal to another domed piece or to a flat piece, you create a little pocket of trapped air that builds pressure and can cause your two pieces to pop apart (almost explosively). It's very important that you drill/punch a small hole where you want to solder the piece. This hole will remain directly behind the domed piece and creates a hole for the air to escape rather than building pressure.

 

Made_in_usa
Using Solderable Accents
loading the player....

*** 20% OFF SITEWIDE SALE, 10/28-10-29 ***

Grey_stars
Stars
I can't get enough of these solderable accents. They bring each of my pieces to life in ways I never would have imagined before. Beaducation has THE BEST selection and is the only one that says they are solderable...even if I ask the others. These are perfect additions to your own designs. Give them a try!
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
I love flowers and I have thought of many ways to use these pretty accents.
11/15/2017
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE THIS!! I destroyed one (first try) but the second adhered great haha
02/21/2018
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Like Jenn's review. Exactly. And then time #2 .. looks great
07/17/2018
suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
These look great with my hand cut hummingbird pendants.
08/15/2019
Larry R
Grey_stars
Stars
These are really wonderful to use for any design - very versatile and they add a lot of dimension to any piece.
04/28/2020
AKM
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely perfect accents. Very detailed for the small size, and easy to solder.
05/12/2020
Ashleigh
Frequently Purchased Together
SS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Leaf Solderable Accent, 7.3mm (.28") x 5.1mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$4.34
$3.47
Qty:
SS492
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.70
$2.16
Qty:
SS491
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Plain Crescent Moon Solderable Accent, 6mm (.24") x 5mm (.19"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.13
$2.50
Qty:
SS495
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.81
$3.05
Qty:
SS944
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Rose Solderable Accent, 6.2mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.22"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.57
$2.86
Qty:
SS943
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Crescent Moon Face Solderable Accent, 7.6mm (.3") x 3.8mm (.15"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.17
$2.54
Qty:
SS951
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Seashell Solderable Accent, 6.5mm (.26") x 5.8mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.67
$2.94
Qty:
BM641
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Brass Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23") x 6mm (.23"), 24g - Pack of 5
$2.59
$2.07
Qty:
SS948
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Ivy Leaf Solderable Accent, 6mm (.24") x 5.8mm (.23"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.35
$2.68
Qty:
SS587
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Classic Heart Solderable Accent, 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$4.28
$3.42
Qty:
SS484
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Skinny Heart Solderable Accent, 5.4mm (.21") x 4.5mm (.18"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.06
$2.45
Qty:
SS946
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Starfish Solderable Accent, 7.8mm (.31") x 7.5mm (.3"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.38
$2.70
Qty: