Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
Model: SS492
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$2.51
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $2.38
5 - 9
- $2.26
10 - 19
- $2.01
20+
- $1.88
Want more?
- info

Sterling Silver Star Solderable  Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5

  • Diameter: 5.2mm (.20")
  • Thickness: 24 gauge
  • Sold in pack of 5.
 
- Solderable Accents -

These small accents look fantastic soldered onto a blank or a ring. See how we used them in this free class. If you are new to soldering, we recommend checking out this page and watching the recommended classes.

When soldering a domed piece of metal to another domed piece or to a flat piece, you create a little pocket of trapped air that builds pressure and can cause your two pieces to pop apart (almost explosively). It's very important that you drill/punch a small hole where you want to solder the piece. This hole will remain directly behind the domed piece and creates a hole for the air to escape rather than building pressure.

 

Made_in_usa
Using Solderable Accents
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful stars - even better in person and very fast delivery to EU. Thank!!
11/15/2015
Peki
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great little accent piece to incorporate in projects where I use star & moon stamps. I either rivet in place or solder on a dog style i.d. pendant. Very cool!
06/15/2016
Fabulous!!!
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like these. I may even use them as tiny dangles.
11/15/2017
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great. It would be good to have the option of gold filled ones too.
01/15/2018
Gina
Grey_stars
Stars
So easy to use.
03/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love pairing these with the moon solderables. Solder these on some stacking rings and you have a super cute and easy gift!
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Very shiny! I want to put them on everything.
09/22/2018
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great addition to my new love of soldering. They add such a great touch.
05/19/2019
Lori N.
Grey_stars
Stars
So cute! Fun add on!
11/26/2019
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
Very cute stars.
12/12/2019
Jessica M
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great touch with any project, especially when used with the little moons!!
05/24/2020
AKM
Frequently Purchased Together
SS491
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Plain Crescent Moon Solderable Accent, 6mm (.24") x 5mm (.19"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.85
Qty:
SS587
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Classic Heart Solderable Accent, 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.79
Qty:
SS494
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Pansy Solderable Accent, 6mm (.23"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.78
Qty:
GF091
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Gold Filled Mini Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20") x 5.2mm (.20"), 24g - Pack of 5
$4.53
Qty:
SS495
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Bumble Bee Solderable Accent, 6.3mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.21"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.65
Qty:
SS946
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Starfish Solderable Accent, 7.8mm (.31") x 7.5mm (.3"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.25
Qty:
SS481
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Art Nouveau Star Solderable Accent, 7.5mm (.30"), 24g - Pack of 5
$3.31
Qty:
GF335
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Gold Filled Plain Crescent Moon Solderable Accent, 6mm (.24") x 5mm (.19"), 24g - Pack of 5
$5.30
Qty:
GF273
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Gold Filled Tiny Puffy Heart Solderable Accent, 4.2mm (.16") x 3.6mm (.14"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.38
Qty:
SS780
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Mini Circle Solderable Accent, 3mm (.12"), 24g - Pack of 5
$2.68
Qty:
SS944
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Rose Solderable Accent, 6.2mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.22"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.51
Qty:
SS484
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Skinny Heart Solderable Accent, 5.4mm (.21") x 4.5mm (.18"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.81
Qty: