Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
Model: SS503
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$6.85
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $6.51
20 - 49
- $6.17
50 - 99
- $5.48
100+
- $5.14
Want more?
- info
Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 7
  • Ring Width: 3.2mm (.126")
  • Thickness:¬†1.2mm (.047")
  • Size 7
- *NOTE* New Supplier for 3mm Sterling Rings -

We have recently changed suppliers for our 3mm sterling rings. This new vendor has higher quality, is more dependable and is a USA based company. If you stopped buying these from us because of low inventory or cracking, I encourage you to try them again. 

Here are some very slight differences between the old rings and these new ones;

  • The old "3mm" rings were actually 2.9mm wide (as it noted in the description). These new ones are 3.2mm wide.
  • The old ones were 1.1mm thick. These new ones are 1.2mm thick.
  • Because of the slight increase in weight, you will see these new ones cost a bit more (typically only about $.50), but that comes with better quality and a reliable turnaround time to better keep them in stock (woohoo!).
  • We have these rings annealed so they are soft and great for stamping. 
  • The old rings had the ring size and ".925" inside. The new rings have nothing inside. I am glad the size isn't there anymore because when you stamp the size changes anyhow.
  • As you buy and work with these new rings, we would love to get your feedback. Please email me and let me know your thoughts - cs@beaducation.com.
Made_in_usa
Stamping On Rings
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE the rings.
12/15/2015
LaBellaJewelrys
Grey_stars
Stars
I just these rings for stamping names on and the ones I wear personal are almost a year old, not misshaped or tarnished. Very happy with this product!
03/01/2017
Quality product, great price!
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these rings perfect to hammer.
04/26/2017
Elizabeth
Grey_stars
Stars
I am in love with these dainty rings. They are easy to stamp on as far as impressions, but you will need the correct very small sized stamps. (See tutorials and read product details for info) They are lightweight and stack nicely. I love them with nothing stamped on them too. Perfect for those that do not want to wear large, heavy rings.
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
My customers love these stackable rings! I use a very light weight hammer because I have a strong hit and can cause cracks if I'm not careful. I suggest watching the tutorials for this product. Lots of helpful tips.
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
the rings are awesome & so is everyone at Beaducation I had a problem & they fixed it immediately
Thank You !!!!
08/15/2017
Tonya Roper
Grey_stars
Stars
I purchased these rings in several sizes because the possibilities are endless for the types of designs that you can stamp. I like small designs stamps alternated with a dot or dash. So awesome.
10/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my favorite products! They stamp perfectly with a 2mm font stamp. I've been wearing my ring for over a year and it still looks great! Very happy with these rings.
10/19/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these rings. Endless possibilities. Just plain is beautiful too.
04/19/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful and great quality! Love!
06/10/2018
Angela
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these rings :)
06/27/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These are my go-to rings for stamping. They work great on a ring mandrel and the purple sandbag.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these rings. I have been having fun using my design stamps to add an all over texture to these. Keep in mind when doing this that the ring will stretch and go up a few sizes.
09/27/2018
Julia
Grey_stars
Stars
ordered these for Christmas presents for my kids, cant wait to finish
11/16/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these cute little sterling rings! They are so fun to stamp and look beautiful when done.
10/09/2019
Haley
Frequently Purchased Together
SS504
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 8
$7.05
Qty:
SS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*,  3.2mm Wide, SIZE 6
$6.65
Qty:
SS505
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 9
$7.25
Qty:
SS904
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$1.82
Qty:
SS506
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 10
$7.45
Qty:
GF315
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Gold Filled Ring, 2mm Wide, SIZE 7
$7.70
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SS935
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Twisted Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$3.40
Qty:
SS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, *SEE PRODUCT NOTE*, 3.2mm Wide, SIZE 5
$6.05
Qty:
SS813
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Circle Ring Stamping Blank, SIZE 6
$4.62
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
GF311
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Rose Gold Filled Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$3.37
Qty: