Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
Model: SS504
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$7.15
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $6.79
20 - 49
- $6.44
50+
- $5.72
Want more?
- info
Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8
  • Ring Width: 3mm (.12")
  • Thickness: 1.2mm (.047") 
  • Size 8
  • Size, width and thickness may vary slightly, see below note.
  • Inside is stamped with .925.
* Sterling Ring Note - PLEASE READ

UPDATED 7/10/20

  • The prices of these rings will fluxuate with the metals market.
  • This is a new vendor for these rings. The vendor we tried in February did not work out. 
  • These rings are handmade and the size may vary within 1/4 of a size either larger or smaller than listed. The width may also vary 1/4mm larger or smaller than what is listed. Please continue to check back and read this note as we work with our new vendor and try to get the rings more consistent.
  • Because these are handmade, there is a seam in these rings. The seam is very strong and holds up to stamping great, but if you are wanting to solder on them, keep an eye out for the seam and do not overheat it. Please watch the video linked above on this product to see how to detect the seam. It's a simple thing that isn't a big deal, we just wanted to make you aware of it.
  • Check out our FREE: Stamping on Rings Class
  • Do not use the ink or enamel for adding black into your letters when stamping on rings. The friction of the other fingers rubbing against the ring rubs the ink out of the impression. You should oxidize the letters with Liver of Sulfur or Jax Silver Blackener.
  • If you want a lot of these rings, PLEASE plan ahead and email specialorders@beaducation.com. They take 5-6 weeks to produce.
Stamping On Rings
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I buy these rings regularly for stamping names on and the ones I made for myself are almost a year old, not misshaped or tarnished. Very happy with this product!
03/02/2017
Perfect!
Grey_stars
Stars
I use these to solder to my ring bases. Great find.
04/29/2017
Elizabeth
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these dainty rings. They are easy to stamp on as far as impressions, but you will need the correct very small sized stamps. (See tutorials and read product details for info) They are lightweight and stack nicely. I love them with nothing stamped on them too. Perfect for those that do not want to wear large, heavy rings.

I learned a valuable lesson from the tutorials that the more you stamp on these rings, the larger the size will be. So, consider this when ordering the sizes you need and how much you will be stamping on them.
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
My customers love these stackable rings! I use a very light weight hammer because I have a strong hit and can cause cracks if I'm not careful. I suggest watching the tutorials for this product. Lots of helpful tips.
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
REally pretty ring and easy to stamp
10/16/2017
Christy
Grey_stars
Stars
Very good quality ring blanks with nice smooth edges. They are easy to stamp. I like to use small design stamps alternated with a dot or dash and they look so cute!
10/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Like these rings :)
06/27/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these rings!
10/28/2018
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these cute little sterling rings! They are so fun to stamp and look beautiful when done.
10/09/2019
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
These rings were perfect for my project.
03/10/2020
Raven
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice - they work well, good quality.
05/24/2020
AKM
Frequently Purchased Together
SS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 7, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$6.95
Qty:
SS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 6, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$6.80
Qty:
SS505
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 9, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$7.35
Qty:
SS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 5, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$6.55
Qty:
SS814
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Circle Ring Stamping Blank, SIZE 7
$5.34
Qty:
SS939
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$2.08
Qty:
DS936
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bee Metal Design Stamp, 4.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
SS935
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Twisted Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$3.48
Qty:
SS506
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 10, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$7.75
Qty:
SS940
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 8
$2.20
Qty:
PAT022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Antique Stamp Enamel Marker Pen, Silver
$8.00
Qty:
SS928
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Tab Ring Stamping Blank, SIZE 9
$5.11
Qty: