Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 8
Model: SS504
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$7.95

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $7.55
20 - 49
- $7.16
50+
- $6.36
Want more?
- info
Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8
  • Ring Width: 3mm (.12")
  • Thickness:¬†1.2mm (.047") - thickness may vary slightly
  • Size 8
  • Inside is stamped with .925.
  • *These rings are handmade. The width may vary beteween 2.75mm - 3.25mm and the size may vary +/-.25 in ring size.
Stamping On Rings
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I buy these rings regularly for stamping names on and the ones I made for myself are almost a year old, not misshaped or tarnished. Very happy with this product!
03/02/2017
Perfect!
Grey_stars
Stars
I use these to solder to my ring bases. Great find.
04/29/2017
Elizabeth
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these dainty rings. They are easy to stamp on as far as impressions, but you will need the correct very small sized stamps. (See tutorials and read product details for info) They are lightweight and stack nicely. I love them with nothing stamped on them too. Perfect for those that do not want to wear large, heavy rings.

I learned a valuable lesson from the tutorials that the more you stamp on these rings, the larger the size will be. So, consider this when ordering the sizes you need and how much you will be stamping on them.
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
My customers love these stackable rings! I use a very light weight hammer because I have a strong hit and can cause cracks if I'm not careful. I suggest watching the tutorials for this product. Lots of helpful tips.
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
REally pretty ring and easy to stamp
10/16/2017
Christy
Grey_stars
Stars
Very good quality ring blanks with nice smooth edges. They are easy to stamp. I like to use small design stamps alternated with a dot or dash and they look so cute!
10/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Like these rings :)
06/27/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these rings!
10/28/2018
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these cute little sterling rings! They are so fun to stamp and look beautiful when done.
10/09/2019
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
These rings were perfect for my project.
03/10/2020
Raven
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice - they work well, good quality.
05/24/2020
AKM
Frequently Purchased Together
SS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 5
$6.95
Qty:
SS505
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 9
$8.15
Qty:
SS936
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Twisted Stacking Ring, SIZE 8
$3.55
Qty:
SS935
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Twisted Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$3.48
Qty:
SS506
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide*, SIZE 10
$8.30
Qty:
GF376
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Rose Gold Filled Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$4.13
Qty:
SS939
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 7
$2.08
Qty:
SS940
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 8
$2.20
Qty:
SS941
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Sparkle Texture Stacking Ring, SIZE 9
$2.24
Qty:
DS936
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bee Metal Design Stamp, 4.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: