Metal Stamping Tools Whimsical Butterfly Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original 5.1mm
Metal Stamping Tools Whimsical Butterfly Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original 5.1mm
Metal Stamping Tools Whimsical Butterfly Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original 5.1mm
Metal Stamping Tools Whimsical Butterfly Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original 5.1mm
Model: DS030
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:

Whimsical Butterfly Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 5.1mm

 

  • Design measures: 5.1mm x 3.7mm.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Butterfly slightly tilted on the shank (just like in the picture) - it is flying slightly off to the side. 
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out all our butterfly design stamps! 

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I just received this stamp today. It is an adorable butterfly. I tried it on several different aluminum blanks and had great success with it. Each stamp resulted in a beautiful impression. I am super happy with this... 5 stars Lisa!


PS I read the one and only review on this and am glad I didn't let it sway my decision. So excited to use it, have lots of big plans for it.

Creatively,

Lori
09/26/2017
Lori
Grey_stars
Stars
I have really enjoyed this butterfly, it is adorable and unique I want to stamp everything with it!
10/01/2017
Helen
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is a go to for me these days. I love the design and the look of it. I do have to use the tap n tilt with it but that is ok, cause I use the tap n tilt with most stamps these days. This butterfly is just a really cute and enjoyable stamp that looks good on everything.
11/20/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
This might be my new favorite stamp! I have found it easy to use-it makes a very clear impression and looks so cute with all of the flower and leaf stamps that I love to use. I see that one person said that she wasn't able to stamp a good impression but I have had no problems and I've used it a lot already
12/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamps nice I stamped it, my 6 yr old grandaughter using the block guide so she didn't hit her fingers came out wonderful.
03/29/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I've had this cute butterfly for a few years and have used it a lot. It will go well with the three new Beaducation butterflies I just bought!
04/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute as a button, stamps easily with a nice clean impression. No problems here.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp
08/15/2018
Christina
Grey_stars
Stars
So small and cute. I haven’t had any issues with it.
09/11/2018
Kerry
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this adorable, cute butterfly. I had no issues with getting a clean impression using pewter and aluminum but have not tried sterling yet.
10/15/2018
Joan V
Frequently Purchased Together
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS730
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS486
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Leaf Tree Metal Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS103
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Simple Starfish Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS187
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Deco Flower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS622
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Namaste Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS653
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Side View Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 9.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: