Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp, 5mm
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp, 5mm
Model: DS094
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$9.75
Qty:

Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp, 5mm

  • Design measures: 5mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/4" round heat-treated tool steel.
- This stamp is not rated to work on stainless steel.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this small little stamp. It has a clear and clean impression. It feels like it will last a long time.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
i love this little stamp. very cute design. stamps very well. a few hard hits with hammer.
06/15/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Love how this one looks on borders and in corners. Stamps well with a great impression!
07/05/2017
Super design!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp for abstract, mandala or border designs. I use the tap and tilt method to get a full impression. I love the versatility of this design.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is great as a boarder stamp for anything you want to do. Does require the tilt and tap method to get a good impression but that is ok as I use that method for most everything anyway.
08/30/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
Adds a nice touch
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome stamp for borders, one of my favorites!
10/15/2018
Nancy's Designs
Grey_stars
Stars
Great 'filler' stamp!
10/15/2018
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS656
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS761
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Snowflake Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KIT13
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs Aluminum Popular Stamping Blanks Sample Pack
$5.52
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
DS274
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: