Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 6
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 6
Model: AT122
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(18 Reviews)
$9.50
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $9.03
20 - 49
- $8.55
50 - 99
- $7.60
100+
- $7.13
Want more?
- info

Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g 

  • 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Pack of 6
  • Use it to make a cuff or cut it up to make connectors.
If you like these blanks, check out our Copper Flat Wire 17g, 1/4 inch wide (sold by ft).
 
Grey_stars
Stars
These are easy to file, shape easily with the curved pliers, and make an impressive & quick project for stamping or etching!
03/12/2015
Sarah H
Grey_stars
Stars
Loved these so much I ordered more. The copper stamps beautifully and is easy to shape into a bracelet.
03/12/2015
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
Haven't used it yet.. ^_^
04/16/2016
looks good
Grey_stars
Stars
These are awesome! Great quality, thick and sturdy. Perfect for creative bangle making!
11/15/2016
Julie @ SeaSaltShop.etsy.com
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! The only rough thing is when I need them they are usually out of stock. It just goes to show how greatl they are:)
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
Obsessed with making bracelets using these blanks! They look great textured!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
All I can say is that I love them!
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
when I need copper bracelets I like these!
07/02/2017
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent product.
07/04/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these for stamping and etching!!!
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
These are perfect for beginners!!! Just file the edges and stamp away!
12/29/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
I haven't decided how to use these yet, other than as bracelets. May cut up for bar necklaces or small enameled components.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Am looking forward to working with these. I love the size!
05/07/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Used it for bracelets to etch and cut in shorter lengths for bar necklaces
06/18/2018
Suzanne W
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! I’ve used them for bracelets, garden markers, and with other items I’ve created. Perfect size for long quotes using tiny fonts.
07/22/2019
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these great for making beautiful copper braclets love to engrave and stamp them
09/10/2019
Misty Lynn
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice for cuffs.
11/15/2019
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these for cuffs, but need some in 16 gauge for stamping on both sides better!
05/24/2020
AKM
Frequently Purchased Together
CO392
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Copper 4mm (.16") Bezel Cup Settings, Pack of 25
$3.04
Qty:
CO075
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Copper Solid Nail Head 1/20" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pack 100
$5.04
Qty:
CO004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.50"), 24g, Pack of 5
$6.44
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
KIT01
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping on Metal Starter Kit
$42.95
Qty:
AT201
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.375"), 16g
$2.12
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.65
Qty:
FB019
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Fine Silver 4mm (.16") Bezel Cup Settings, Pack of 20
$8.24
Qty:
AT132
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63"), 14 Gauge, Pack of 4
$3.88
Qty: