Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS433
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(17 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 11.5mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This beautiful branch border stamp has so many uses, perfect size and easy to stamp.
04/13/2016
Pamela
Grey_stars
Stars
If you want something truly unique, Beaducation has it! This leafy border stamp has endless possibilities and I intend to put it to good use.
07/01/2016
Lauretta
Grey_stars
Stars
Great Boarder stamp! You can use the whole stamp or half and it stamps out beautifully. I do use the tilt and tap method on all my larger stamps. Beaducation stamps are of good quality.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
So pretty...works great as a border or even under font.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love the Beaducation branch stamps. I think they are versatile and make beautiful impressions. My jewelry is influenced by nature a lot, so this stamp is a great addition.
06/26/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this, and it works great on the thin cuff blanks. Such a beautiful design!
08/31/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes a very nice border. Stamps nice and clean. Lots of possibilities!
09/19/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Seriously my most used stamp singe I purchased it!! I use it on my necklaces and bracelets. It's perfect. You can use it sideways, tilted, and only part of it on a cuff or necklaces. Wished I would have bought this stamp sooner!
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
This has been a great addition to my collection of nature themed stamps. It works great on borders, using only a portion of the design or the whole stamp. I use it for mandalas as well as bracelet blanks and smaller blanks too. Love it!!
09/19/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Soooo cute, I love that it's symmetrical! This and the magnolia are my favorite branch stamps!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this versatile stamp. It's beautiful.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
One of my first beaducation original stamps and I love it! It's so versatile and can be used so many ways.
11/27/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I got the Caesar branch borders so I had to get this one too! Love them!
03/15/2018
Vangie
Grey_stars
Stars
A little tricky to get straight (for me) but a beautiful design that leaves a great impression
04/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! It makes a clean, crisp image.
04/16/2018
Camille
Grey_stars
Stars
This branch works in spots that a curved branch doesn't. And it coordinates beautifully with the other Beaducation branches I've bought.
05/10/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my faves! It stamps like a dream too
11/30/2018
Rachelle
Frequently Purchased Together
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS709
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 3, Fountain Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: