Jewelry Making Tools Table Vise
Jewelry Making Tools Table Vise
Jewelry Making Tools Table Vise
Model: BEN005
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$27.25
Qty:

The jaws on this vise can open up to 2" and have rubber covers to protect your metal. The rubber covers are removable so you can also use it for riveting and hammering. The securing C-clamp is wide enough (2") to fit on most benches or tables. The ball and socket joint allow the jaws to be tilted and can rotate 360 degrees, but will hold the jaws firmly in place at any angle.

Grey_stars
Stars
I got this for Christmas.. and OMG I love how it moves to any position.. you just dont know how much I was fighting with some of my items before. I can even use my dremmel to cut and polish metal and it does not move.
03/12/2015
LeslieM
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE this table vise. An absolute joy to stamp rings with. Holds the rings very steady. I highly recommend this to anyone stamping on rings. Beaducation has AMAZING customer service as well!
12/15/2016
Omorfa Designs by Maria
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been struggling with stamping rings. I ordered this vise and I am very pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use! It holds the mandrel steady and maintains tension well. Being relatively lightweight, I can set it up almost anywhere!
01/16/2018
The Perfect Size
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the versatility of this vise! It holds wire while I twist it and holds metal shapes securely as I file and refine. All without marring the metal. I plan to use it for fold forming next.
02/13/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Wonderful - goes every which way but loose. Wish I had found this years ago. I make my own rings for chaining and this holds to well from every direction - make the job so much easier!
03/18/2018
Barb
Grey_stars
Stars
Saw this used with the power punch. I have another vise but this one is truly different. It stays where you put it and is easy to move when you want to. Very nice tool for any type of bench work. My husband even took it once instead of the other way around!
05/18/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Handy and portable.
01/19/2019
Martin
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this after I smashed my finger punching a hole in a blank. This is a great product to hold your power punch.
08/15/2019
Lynne
Frequently Purchased Together
BK014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Books New Stamped Metal Jewelry Book by Lisa Niven Kelly and Taryn McCabe
$24.99
Qty:
WIR054
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Fine Silver 3.2mm, 28g Bezel Wire, 24" Length
$9.62
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$29.75
$25.29
Qty:
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
SOL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Curved Burnisher
$3.75
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
$17.00
Qty:
SHP010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Ring Mandrel
$47.00
Qty:
BEN015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vegan Sandbag, Bench Block Pad, Faux Leather - 9" Square Blue
$29.75
Qty:
BEN006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools V-Slot Bench Pin and Clamp
$7.60
Qty:
SAW003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Saw Blades - "2" cut
$3.00
Qty: