Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
Model: SET076
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$299.00
Qty:
Size 7mm
Stamps Included Full alphabet. The period can be purchased separately. The '&' symbol can be purchased separately.
Orientation Marks  
Material Hardened steel.
Origin Made in the USA.
Sizing Notes This is the largest of our Uppercase Kismet sets. Check out all of our Kismet sets!
Packaging Notes Will arrive with a wooden base where each stamp will have its own home.
Information Buy this set and save $65 over buying individual letters!

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5; Spend $70, Save $10, Spend $100, Save $15; Spend $150, Save $25; Spend $200, Save $35; Spend $300, Save $50! April 23rd - April 26th. 

Grey_stars
Stars
This is an awesome set, very high Quality, crisp and clean image! This is my favorite large font, made and designed exclusively by beaducation.
It the font that's often requested by customers on the items I make. I bought it knowing it would be just as popular 25 years from now. And there made to last. Money well spent.
Harold Pritchard
07/29/2015
Harold Pritchard
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a beautiful stamp set. I've had my eye on it for a while, and finally made the splurge. It arrived in 1 business day, and they took the time to write a personal thank you on the order. I have always been very pleased with the orders I've received, and will continue to do business here! :)
03/22/2016
Courtney Starns
Grey_stars
Stars
5 stars for sure! Excited to get these, and I was not disappointed. Clear, crisp easy to use!
11/20/2016
Cheryl Baldridge
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this metal stamp set. The font is beautiful, crisp and clear!! I have used it for accent letters as well as in initials. This is my favorite font now. Worth the money!!
12/15/2017
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Big investment! Absolutely no regrets. Lovely to work with. Versatile. Well worth it.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this set of letters! I have been wanting them for a long time and they are sooo worth it!
05/15/2018
Plabbly
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been wanting Kismet for awhile and I picked it up during a sale. I had already purchased the stainless rated Kismet but I really wanted the design lines on this bigger font.
I love this font! Thank You Lisa for creating such a fun letter set!!
09/15/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this set of stamps! I waited years to get it and am so glad I did!
01/16/2019
Haley’s Vintage
Grey_stars
Stars
It's beautiful and stamps really well!
03/01/2019
Ariana
Frequently Purchased Together
DS652
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paper Airplane Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA054
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Georgia State Blank, 18g
$2.38
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
SOL011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Copper Tongs
$7.00
Qty:
DS072
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Musical Note Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
SOL021
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Little Dipper Pickle Pot
$28.00
Qty:
DS083
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Shiny Heart Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
BC002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Nickel Faceted Ball Chain, by the Inch
$0.15
Qty:
BC003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Shiny Copper Ball Chain, by the Inch
$0.15
Qty:
BC004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Oxidized Copper Ball Chain, by the Inch
$0.15
Qty:
BM144
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Round, Disc, Circle, 16mm (.63"), 24g
$0.61
Qty:
BC008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Yellow Brass Ball Chain, by the Inch
$0.15
Qty: