Jewelry Making Tools Design Stamp Holder, 19mm Holes, 27 holes
Jewelry Making Tools Design Stamp Holder, 19mm Holes, 27 holes
Jewelry Making Tools Design Stamp Holder, 19mm Holes, 27 holes
Model: HOL008
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$8.85
Qty:

Design Stamp Holder, 19mm Holes, 27 holes

  • Block measures: 8 1/8" by 3 1/8".
  • Holes: 19mm in diameter.
  • Made for those larger design stamps (up to a 1/2" square shank)
  • Will also house your smaller stamps!
  • This wooden block is raw material and has un-sanded edges. 
  • May have occasional surface chips, but will still be a great home for your stamps. 


**To determine if your stamps will fit in this holder, simply measure the diameter of your round stamps (or across the diagonal of your square stamps) to see if they are 19mm or less.

Grey_stars
Stars
It's nice to have a stamp holder that will accommodate my larger stamps.
06/15/2015
JJ
Grey_stars
Stars
This is perfect for holding all of my design stamps. It fits on my craft table and keeps all of the stamps close. It fits even my largest stamps.
11/15/2015
Janet
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my second stamp holder from beaducation. I have the large and now this Jumbo. They are perfect for storing all sizes, as you can put several smaller stamps in each hole or one large one. While you can make one yourself if you have the tools, for the price these are worth saving you the trouble!
03/15/2016
Michal
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great product. It fits my 1/2" steel stamps and smaller ones as well. Very versatile.
03/30/2016
Camille
Grey_stars
Stars
So nice to have a place to put my jumbo ones now :) I love the large block they offer as well. This makes the process so much easier to find my stamps rather than just digging through a pile.
04/14/2016
LOVE
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought several as I have so many design stamps (over 100) and I could never find what I was looking for. This makes it so easy! The unfinished wood is great because you can customize the holder however you like. It's perfect!
01/17/2017
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this accessory and will be ordering a second. It fits my Beaducation Original stamps perfectly! I can also get 2 or 3 of my smaller stamps in one hole.This block and the smaller size block are the way to go to keep your stamps organized and easy to use. I highly recommend this product.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
This works perfect for large stamps as well as putting multiple small stamps in each hole. Easy to keep stamps organized.
07/16/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a must for your larger design stamps! The only one it won't hold is my large boho arrow. I'm so pleased to have my larger stamps out of a drawer and much easier to find. This is a simple product but very functional.
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
perfect for my large stamps. everyone fits.
08/20/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it. Use it for the half inch shanks or several smaller ones. I have a second one one its way.
09/08/2017
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
So glad I got this! I have been having difficulty finding storage for my larger stamps. Going to have to get another.
11/12/2017
Sue
Frequently Purchased Together
HOL002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Design Stamp Holder, 13mm Holes, 36 Holes
Design Stamp Holder, 13mm Holes, 36 Holes
$6.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS603
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
9" Square Purple Leather/Suede Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
$28.75
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty: