Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS434
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$16.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 4.25mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I own this one,clear impression. Need one good hard wack. I made myself one with this design stamp and personally love it
03/16/2015
Kelly
Grey_stars
Stars
Be sure to stamp it thoroughly for the beautiful impression
01/05/2016
DH
Grey_stars
Stars
I waited forever for this to come back in and it was worth the wait. I love how this stamp can be used in so many applications. The impression is clean and clear. I use the tilt and tap for all large stamps to ensure good impressions.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
So gorgeous... gives my design that delicate touch.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this stamp because of how it was featured in Lisa and Taryn's new book. I loved all the ways it could be used. It's beautiful in person and makes a beautiful impression. Be sure to use the tilt and tap method.
06/26/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I have most of the branch and leaf stamps and this is probably my favorite. It is easy to use and adds so much to many designs. Love it!
07/15/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Very much like this stamp. It makes a great impression. Like most others said, definitely use the tilt and tap.
09/19/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the best of the branch stamps. I don't even need to tilt and tap, it just stamps beautifully with one firm whack.
09/20/2017
Jenn
Frequently Purchased Together
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS432
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS537
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty: