Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
Model: MM053
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$2.10
Qty:

Stamping Tape

  • Creates straight edge to line up the bottom of stamps.
  • Write on tape to mark where each stamp will go.
  • Removes easily.
  • 3/4" wide by 20 yards long! 
Perfect tool to help you stamp straight.  Mark measurements on the tape to indicate where each letter should go.  The thickness of this tape makes it so easy to catch the edge of the bottom of your stamp as you drag it down.  Your letters will be perfectly aligned!

You will also want to make sure to stick the top edge of your tape just lower than the dead center of your blank. If the top edge of the tape is dead center, your letters will be placed a bit higher than center (remember the tape is lining up the bottom of your letter, not the entire letter).

Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this for my stamping kit and love how it works on my metal blanks. It does not leave any residue and you can write your measurements on it. You also can use the same piece over again. Great price and it will last!
03/13/2015
Ashly
Grey_stars
Stars
The tape did not hold to my metal anvil and tore when I stamped my blank. I will try it again, maybe I did something wrong.
02/15/2016
jlok
Grey_stars
Stars
I wasn't sure at first, but kept using. Now I like it. It leaves no residue and the price was great.
05/01/2016
vicksberg
Grey_stars
Stars
I have used this tape a few times. It really does help keep letters in line and even. Also, I used it to hold down a couple of blanks. Very useful.
01/26/2017
Helpful
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tape. It sticks well and never leaves a residue. It is a little wide and would love to see it half the width but I use it and love it
06/30/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
very good product!
07/04/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like it. It has a unique stick to it. It's strong but does not leave a residue like other tapes do. It helps line my letters & designs up really well. Think of it like electrical tape but with out yucky residue & you can write on it!
08/01/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
At first I thought I ordered the wrong stuff but I used it and I love it! I love that it leaves no residue, I can use it a few times before I have to get a new piece and it is heavy duty!
02/05/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
This is better than blue painter's tape, as it's thicker, providing more of a "ledge" to pull your stamps to.
05/18/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for helping line up letters, love that it doesn't leave any residue.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
MEA011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
$5.00
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
MEA012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Impress Art Scratch Protector Book
$5.00
Qty:
HAM002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 2 lb Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$32.10
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.11
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
BEN012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 6" x 4"
$24.95
Qty:
PUN010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Metal Hole Punch Plier, 1.5mm  hole
$14.00
Qty: