Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamps- Beaducation Original
Model: DS473
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(14 Reviews)
$27.00
Qty:
  • Arrow and Fletching set. 
  • Each design measures: 4.5mm tall by 2.15mm long.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • A broken arrow is a Native American symbol of peace. 
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this set! As always, these stamp beautifully. Nice crisp, clean lines.
01/18/2016
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
Very Nice Stamp, Top Quality.
09/15/2016
Jenny
Grey_stars
Stars
Looked online at lots of broken arrow/ arrow stamps, and picked this set. Glad I did! They did a really nice job! Happy they are made in the U.S.A., also.
02/15/2017
Dan
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp set! Fun to make patterns with it.
05/15/2017
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp set totally rocks! Clear stamps and a LOT of options to play with!
06/06/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
Waited forever for this to come back in stock and I'm so pleased with it. Super crisp, clean stamps...easy to use...so versatile.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! So many cute possibilities. It stamps very clear. ???? Just wished my son would not have lost the back half to it. ????
07/15/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation!
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome set - I love that I can use the one half as just an arrow (great for gaming designs) and the other as kind of a chevron!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp!
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this petite stamp!
02/15/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this set! You can combine it with so many things.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute arrow stamp, and really versatile! Stamps nicely.
03/14/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the the broken arrows. So many things you can do with these.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Frequently Purchased Together
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS631
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Bird Metal Design Stamp Pack, Series 4, 4 Pack
$24.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS500
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS095
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Flower Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$9.75
Qty:
DS642
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Liner Metal Design Stamp, 12.5mm (.5")
$27.50
Qty:
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: