Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA119
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$4.14
$3.31
Qty:

Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g

  • Height: 21.5mm (.84")
  • Width: 26.5mm (1.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This darling charm worked great for a bracelet I made. These blanks are amazing quality!
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love these blanks. very cute. will add to my necklace. good size,
05/19/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for necklaces or bracelets, easy to stamp! I'm afraid to stamp sterling so having all these great aluminum blanks is wonderful!
07/27/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks! Great quality
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Good blank and stamps well.
12/18/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this heart! The size is perfect and stamps great.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great addition piece. Stamp up really nicely.
11/19/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I don't often stamp on aluminum but when I do I only buy from Beaducation- your aluminum is the best! These hearts are very pretty and a great size. I am making kid's backpack charms to sell at a PTA sponsored event. I think these will appeal to the girls and the price here allows me to keep them affordable.
11/16/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and quality.
12/12/2019
Jessica M
Frequently Purchased Together
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.04
$4.03
Qty:
KA203
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Heart with Top Left Heart Cutout, 32mm (1.25") x 28mm (1.1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.75
$3.00
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.11
$3.29
Qty:
CO003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g, Pack of 5
$4.20
$3.36
Qty:
KA118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 20mm (.79") x 17mm (.67"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.80
$3.04
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
$3.38
Qty:
KA022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.87
$4.70
Qty:
CO004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.50"), 24g, Pack of 5
$6.41
$5.13
Qty:
KA213
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle with Medium Classic Heart Cutout, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
$7.20
$5.76
Qty:
AT222
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle 51mm (2") x 25mm (1") with Hole, 14 Gauge, Pack of 5
$3.65
$2.92
Qty:
KA201
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Heart Cutout, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty: