Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA119
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$3.76
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $3.57
5 - 9
- $3.38
10 - 19
- $3.01
20+
- $2.82
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g

  • Height: 21.5mm (.84")
  • Width: 26.5mm (1.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This darling charm worked great for a bracelet I made. These blanks are amazing quality!
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love these blanks. very cute. will add to my necklace. good size,
05/19/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for necklaces or bracelets, easy to stamp! I'm afraid to stamp sterling so having all these great aluminum blanks is wonderful!
07/27/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks! Great quality
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Good blank and stamps well.
12/18/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this heart! The size is perfect and stamps great.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great addition piece. Stamp up really nicely.
11/19/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I don't often stamp on aluminum but when I do I only buy from Beaducation- your aluminum is the best! These hearts are very pretty and a great size. I am making kid's backpack charms to sell at a PTA sponsored event. I think these will appeal to the girls and the price here allows me to keep them affordable.
11/16/2019
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
KA118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 20mm (.79") x 17mm (.67"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.47
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty:
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 25.4mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.27
Qty:
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.58
Qty:
KA117
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 13mm (.51") x 11mm (.43"), 18g, Pack of 5
$2.93
Qty:
KA027
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Pick Shape, 30mm (1.18") x 25.5mm (1"), 18g - Pack of 5
$4.27
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.73
Qty:
KA017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Washer, 25mm (1") with 16mm (.63") ID, 18g, Pack of 5
$5.34
Qty:
KA020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.27
Qty:
KA022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.33
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
Qty:
KA080
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mason Jar, 27mm (1.06") x 17mm (.67"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.47
Qty: