Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS503
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Large Hip Feather Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 3.5mm wide by 11.35mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out our Small Hip Feather Design Stamp 7mm.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love this! Beaducation makes the best metal stamps!
12/11/2015
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
What are you waiting for...just buy it! Easy to use, amazing impression...all you come to expect from Beaducation!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such an easy to use stamp, stamps clearly with minimal effort. I love the chevron part of the feather; it fills in, so you can paint/fill with color and really make you feather designs pop! (^v^)
06/27/2017
Big and Beautiful!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is easily my favorite stamp right now. It stamps beautifully and I use it for so many of my designs.
07/01/2017
Jill
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very nice stamp that makes a pretty impression. Thanks Beaducation!
07/09/2017
Mathew
Grey_stars
Stars
I very much love this feather stamp! It stamps nice and crisp and I for see it getting lots of use!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my favorite stamps!
07/27/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
I had purchased the small Hip feather, and really liked so I decided I wanted the larger one to make a bigger statement. I like these with the Boho Arrow stamps, they really compliment each other. It makes a good impression.
10/09/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I’ve been wanting this feather stamp and the smaller one for awhile and am so glad I finally ordered it. It is easy to stamp and leaves a beautiful impression. I plan on using this to stamp dream catchers in conjunction with the small feather and the triple chevron stamps. I also think this leather feather will look great paired with the large boho arrow.
12/19/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
THANK YOU Beaducation for this beauty! This is by far my favorite stamp! Love the detail! Love that a lot of their products are Made in the USA!
01/13/2018
Sascha
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp! It pairs great with the smaller version and I have used it for years and it is still a favorite of mine.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
So easy to make a good imprint with this feather! So pretty
05/17/2018
Linda B
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the Hip Feather stamps. The prettiest feather stamp around.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Frequently Purchased Together
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS500
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: