Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS507
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(29 Reviews)
$14.00
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 7mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a unique and beautiful stamp! It grabbed my attention the very first time I saw it shown on the site, and I "grabbed" it immediately! The design is so versatile and, like all of Beaducation Originals, imprints beautifully.
02/28/2017
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
at first I wasn't to into this stamp. but after buying it I absolutely love it! It can be used in so many ways and is very beautiful. have to hit a little harder than most of my other stamps but still easy enough.
05/23/2017
Love it
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my absolute favorite stamp, so far. It is so versatile and can be used for borders, or even come up with your own super cool design. I used it to turn pieces into "mermaid" scales. Every time I wear something with this stamped on it, people ask me where I got my jewelry. It stamps like a dream!
05/23/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a gorgeous stamp. All the tiny details show up clearly, and it's easy to stamp. Very versatile too; you can create so many designs/details for endless looks with this stamp. I say this is one of those "must-have" stamps that you really should (and could) benefit from having in your collection (^v^)
05/25/2017
Stunning!
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a versatile stamp!! Let your imagination go wild because you can do all sorts of things with this stamp. It doesn't always have to look like a fan!!!! It is very easy to line up and makes a good impression with a couple good whacks and tilt n tap works great.
06/09/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this stamp. didn't realize how versatile this one stamp is. i must say that one of my favorite stamps. i used it many of my designs making necklaces as center focus. you need to give a few hard hits with hammer and tilt and tap method to ensure that you get a great stamp impression.



06/19/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm in love... This stamp is so fun to use...wonderful details, easy to use...love how the negative space aligns with stamping many in a row... One of the best Beaducation has to offer!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
So, this fan stamp has been all over the Beaducation private Facebook group and that's really why I had to have it. It's a gorgeous stamp and so much more than a fan. It really creates beautiful designs and patterns. I do recommend a 2lbs hammer with this and use the tilt and tap method.
06/26/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This art deco stamp is so versatile! It fits right in with my style!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
After seeing so many say how much they love this stamp I had to see for myself...and I now understand what all the hype was about and I absolutely love this stamp! I find it easy to use and one of my favorites! Thank you!
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp. I had a hard time deciding to get it, and now I am so glad I did. I get a nice impression with just one hit, but if I want a deep impressing just two hits and it is good. No need to tap and tilt on this stamp either.
06/30/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
love the versatility of this stamp but I have not always got it on the first strike. Find that I have to practice before using it each time.
07/04/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
A larger stamp that I see quite a few people rocking in designs they have shared. I love that it can be a border or an accent or used in a mandala design. SO MANY USES! It's a larger stamp though and needs a bit of practice if you've been using smaller stamps. Get the Fretz 2 lb square head stamping hammer...it's amazing and adds some more power to your stamping, especially helpful on the larger ones.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so beautiful! Because it's so detailed make sure to give it a few good whacks with the hammer. I do the tilt and tap method with it, but don't forget the center too! It may take some practice, but it's absolutely worth it!
07/07/2017
Erin
Grey_stars
Stars
It took me a bit to warm up to this one, but after seeing all the pretty things people were making I decided to give it a go and I'm glad I did. Be sure to tilt and tap! It can be used many different ways, but I'm learning to look at all my stamps that way now. Love Beaducation
07/11/2017
Betty
Grey_stars
Stars
So gorgeous!!! Perfect for making designs on its own or accenting others.
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
This is by far one of the MOST versatile stamps on the market today. Don't forget to use it in unexpected ways...it won't disappoint!
07/14/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love art deco, so when I saw this stamp I knew I had to have it. It turned out to be one of my favorite stamps because of it's versatility.
07/15/2017
Darlene
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp! It is very versatile. I use it as a stand alone stamp as well as making borders or designs. You may have to give it a few whacks and use the tilt and tap method but I love it!!
07/15/2017
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
You can do so much with this stamp. It is larger than any stamp I've used, so I have to "rock it" to get a good impression, but I love it, it is "FAN"tastic. Love #beaducation, what a great company!! Thanks Lisa and Staff!
07/16/2017
Lori M.
Grey_stars
Stars
Yet another awesome stamp with so much versatility.
07/17/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful stamp and very versatile.
07/18/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
In my top 3 of very favorite Beaducation stamps! Such gorgeous detail.
07/18/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE.....I am so happy I ordered this stamp.
07/19/2017
Susan
Grey_stars
Stars
After seeing practically everyone on the Beaducation Facebook group using this stamp I had to order it. It does take a little more work to get a full impression, practice on scrap pieces first. It is so versatile, you use the whole stamp to make an impression or just parts for an different, abstract design. I'm glad I ordered it.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Not to be duplicitous in my review but... after seeing so many post beautiful pics in the Beaducation community I had to have it! Love it and plan to use it for many designs
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a beautiful stamp. It's a little difficult for me to get a full imprint. But it's worth 5 stars for it's beauty and the many ways it can be used.
08/02/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp....can be used in so many different ways.
08/05/2017
Debbie
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation!
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Frequently Purchased Together
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
Large Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS602
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
9" Square Purple Leather/Suede Sandbag, Bench Block Pad
$28.75
Qty:
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty: