Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS517
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:

Triangle Curve Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 8mm wide by 3mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design. 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Ideas are endless, love this one!
04/14/2016
Pamela
Grey_stars
Stars
This is by far my favorite design stamp! It leaves a crisp impression without having to hit it hard. I am going to get good use out of this gem, way to go beaducation!
04/19/2016
Jackie M.
Grey_stars
Stars
Definitely one of the best stamps I have purchased from Beaducation! The impression is PERFECTION!
04/15/2017
Mind is racing with ideas
Grey_stars
Stars
So, I use this stamp all the time. I love it on its own or as a boarder. It is great for mandala stamping and can be used for south west design as well. So happy I bought it.
05/23/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
This was one of my first Beaducation original stamps. I love using it on the borders of my circle blanks and making a neat mandala design. With the small detail this stamp has, the impression it leaves is exactly the same. I am sticking to Beaducation stamps going forward!
05/23/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great boarder stamp. It stamps clean and clear. I do the tilt and tap method to ensure I get all the detail. This is on of my favorite go to stamps. I highly recommend.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it. Stamps really nice and clear!
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
Super on mandalas and for borders. This is a stamp I keep handy when I just start designing and going. A fun one that will get your creative juices flowing.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it - fun and creative stamp
07/11/2017
Betty
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation! I use this so frequently in corners of rectangle blanks.
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this border stamp! Adds such pretty detail to edges and mandala stamped designs.
08/24/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome pattern, can't wait to create with it!! Hump of a stegosaurus, coming up!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great for water waves-- also gorgeous to put on the sides of other stamps, making a circle, to add a little extra detail.

I lover these ornate curves and use them constantly. You'll want them all- because they layer quite well.
09/26/2017
Isadora
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my favorites! I always gravitate towards it when doing projects
12/29/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
Was practicing on a piece with it & another curved stamp & made a spiral swirl. It didn’t turn out perfect but gsve me some ideas & next time will probably come out much better. Happy Accidents! Love this design. I can see using it in many mandalas & so much more.
08/28/2018
Lori Bordelon
Frequently Purchased Together
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS418
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS585
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Leaf Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS594
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: