Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS519
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:

Indian Curve Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 8mm wide by 3.7mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design. 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
this is very cute design stamp. i found that using a heavier hammer (2lb) the stamp design comes out better.
06/04/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this design stamp - fantastic for borders ... or crowns !
06/06/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Can I tell you how much I love this stamp! I have used this stamp a lot! I love the way it looks. It stamps clean and clear impressions. I do use the tilt and tap method to make sure I get all the detail this little stamp has to offer. I highly recommend. It looks great on borders.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Another design and boarder stamp that stamps so well. I love the Beaducation Original stamps.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a versatile stamp. It makes a great sun, border stamp and is wonderful for mandala stamping. I also like to pair this with the radiant lines stamp. I think they look very cool nestled in each other.
06/27/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I've bought several border and accent stamps from Beaducation and I LOVE them all. This one is also great for mandalas. Get the Fretz 2lb square head stamping hammer...it's great and brings out every single detail when you are stamping.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
Another gorgeous border stamp! The impressions are crisp and clear. Makes a beautiful border.
07/18/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this!!!! Makes beautiful borders.
07/19/2017
Susan
Frequently Purchased Together
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS508
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 1/2 Sunflower Metal Design Stamp
1/2 Sunflower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS187
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Deco Flower Metal Design Stamp
Deco Flower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS094
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp
Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty: