Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS539
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(32 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 2.5mm wide by 8mm high
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting.
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out all of our Beaducation Original trees
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Just what I expected, plus excellent packaging and quick shipping. Very happy.
01/20/2017
Brandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp! Just be aware you'll need a strong whack or a heavier hammer for a decent impression.
02/27/2017
Meagan
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree stamp! Looks really great!
06/06/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Great tree stamp, looks nice when creating a design with the other tree stamp sizes
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Loving this tree stamp
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely fun little stamp! Use it with the camper and a few stars and you have a complete outdoors scene....love, love, love!
07/14/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp with my camper. Maybe soon I'll have all of the other trees to make a forest.????
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love creating nature inspired jewelry, so I am thrilled with this purchase. Using tilt and tap, I get a nice impression with this stamp. I like layering this with the other size pine and winter trees. I also use your deer, squirrel and house stamp to create different scenes with this stamp.
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation! Looks great with stars and moon.
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
I am slowly collecting all of the nature themed stamps and this is a great addition to me collection. It leaves a good impression if you use tile n tap-I haven't had any problems. It is a great size too
08/15/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
very nice stamp. needed it to offset the smaller tree.
08/20/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Wonderful stamp and I can't wait to get more of these.
08/31/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
I would love to see more trees! I love these. I live in Oregon and want more nature! Thank you.
09/25/2017
Shelly Van Name
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree but I find it difficult (even with tilt & tap) to always get the full impression. Due to the design, it's usually easy enough to salvage but on harder metals, it doesn't give nearly as deep an impression as I had hoped. Despite that - love the design!
10/13/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! I was able to use this tree to create a beautiful snowflake ornament. I love the versatility of Beaducation stamps!
10/31/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
I am so glad I purchased this size evergreen tree to go along with the larger size. When used together on a blank it just gives the feel of the outdoors.
12/15/2017
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it to coordinate eithbthe other tree stamps,
12/31/2017
Jan
Grey_stars
Stars
Love all of the tree stamps! I do use the tilt and tap method to get a good impression but it looks beautiful!
03/19/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
My fav of the trees! The perfect size for any outdoor scene! Plus its fun to use just a part of the stamp for border texture!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
whats not to love its a tree.. great impression
03/29/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these tree stamps! It stamps nicely and will look nice with my other designs.
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
This tree stamp is one of the cutest! Love it with my truck and camper!!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I too love this tree and it and the shorter one will be a major part of the forest/lake beach scene I like to create for my beach scenes on pendants and bracelets. Just got it and haven't tried it yet, but I'm confident we will get along.
04/16/2018
DM Harmon
Grey_stars
Stars
Having fun with this stamp and leaves a very good impression.
05/16/2018
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great little tree stamp. Gives a really nice impression with a good wack from a 2lb brass mallet.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I Kinda have to hit this one really hard but I like this little tree a lot.
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Great little stamp; I will get the larger one too. You have to wack it good to get impression.
06/15/2018
SandyH
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm so in love with this stamp! I use it often and make beautiful scenery with it!
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
My favorite tree stamp! It's fun to use and, of course, a high quality Beaducation stamp.
08/06/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp for outdoor scenes! High quality stamp
09/11/2018
Kerry
Grey_stars
Stars
This and the large tree have completed my evergreen "set". Will look great with my other trees.
11/19/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This tree makes the perfect Christmas tree if you stamp a small star on top. They're so cute!
11/30/2018
Rachelle
Frequently Purchased Together
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS687
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Redwood Tree Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS535
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS664
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Mountains Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS554
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
DS760
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Snowflake Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: