Jewelry Making Tools Nylon Jaw Plier
Jewelry Making Tools Nylon Jaw Plier
Jewelry Making Tools Nylon Jaw Plier
Model: PLR016
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$15.05
Qty:
These nylon jaw pliers are a must have for straightening wire. These have high quality nylon jaws which will not damage delicate wire.
  • Nylon jaws to prevent marring your metal.
  • Plastic dipped handles.
  • Sturdy box-joint.

We offer Replacement Jaws for these pliers.

Check out our full line of Nylon Jaw Pliers.


I love these pliers for straightening both small and thick wire. If you even wanted to slightly "harden" your wire, run it through the Nylon Jaw Pliers a few times, squeezing tight with the plier and swiping the wire through.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
These are very good for straightening wire. Really like them.
10/23/2015
Abby
Grey_stars
Stars
Straightens the wire beautifully. Absolutely worth it for a mistake, or when the wire is coming off the reel and has a crink.
11/15/2015
Christa
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes bending and twisting blanks a SNAP without marring the surface!
07/14/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for straightening wire or smoothing out wire I tried to shape with my hands that got bent too much. I'm glad I added these to my tool set!
07/31/2017
Lisa P
Grey_stars
Stars
I don't know how I lived without these before. They work beautifully and I highly recommend them.
08/15/2017
Sharon
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these pliers! I use them all the time to straighten kinks out of my wire or to help work harden my wire. They are also great to do a little shaping with.
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
The best pliers ever to straighten wire. I saw a video of Lisa using them & had to get them. They work wonderfully!
09/25/2018
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the pliers, they straighten and harden wire with ease.
03/15/2019
Dianne
Grey_stars
Stars
Wish I had purchased these a long time ago.

JJ
03/27/2019
Love them
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to straighten wire, and a great tool to have.
11/19/2020
Dora
Frequently Purchased Together
PLR014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Nylon Jaw Ring Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
PLR008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools German Chain Nose Plier With Ergonomic Handle
$28.00
Qty:
FIL002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Small Files, Set of 6
$7.00
Qty:
SET043
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Lowercase Letter Stamp Set (2mm)
$136.00
Qty:
CUT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Daddy Cutter
$45.45
Qty:
SHP033
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Round Bracelet Mandrel
$48.00
Qty:
SS834
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 12.7mm (.50"), 22g
$2.78
Qty:
CUT002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools French Shears
$30.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
HAM003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Chasing Hammer
$15.00
Qty:
HAM006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
$16.95
Qty:
SOL042
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Citric Acid (Pickle)
$14.75
Qty: