Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
Model: CO360
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$5.11
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $4.85
5 - 9
- $4.60
10 - 19
- $4.09
20+
- $3.83
Want more?
- info

Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g

  • 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55")
  • Thickness: 24g
  • This is a Beaducation Original!
  • Pack of 5.
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the shape of these feathers...make great necklaces!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the feathers ! In all metals !
06/06/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the versatility of this feather!!! Very cute and stamps nicely.
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
Obsessed! That's all I can say
07/17/2017
Casey
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the copper blanks for stamping a design or saying and putting a patina on. Stamp a design or saying on them, pair with some charms and you have a delightful bracelet or necklace. I have also enameled on these with a beautiful effect. Some of mine have come with streaks or even fingerprints on them that wipe away easily with the Pro Polish pads.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE the feather! Great quality and cant wait to play with them
08/15/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this blank! So pretty.
08/18/2017
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Very pretty shape. I put my new great niece's first name on it and riveted it onto leather to make a key chain for my nephew in law.
09/15/2017
Roxanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I have this feather shape in every finish. It's versatile, lending itself to stamping, texturing, engraving and patinas. It is a great mixed media companion. I've used it in earrings, leather bracelets and dreamcatcher pendants. It's a favorite accent in flower garden necklace sets. Obviously I have and do purchase it often.
12/20/2017
NyteMystic
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the shape of this cute blank! I have so many ideas to use it for enameling.
05/18/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I haven't stamped this but rather torch enameled them and they are awesome! I punch holes in them, wire wrap the top and make earrings and will likely dangle them in some necklaces. Lots of potential here!
07/15/2018
Lady Tie Di
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh perfect for etching! Nice quality.
02/15/2020
Nancy M.
Frequently Purchased Together
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.52
Qty:
CO002
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.87
Qty:
CO004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.50"), 24g, Pack of 5
$5.87
Qty:
BMM1076
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
$4.46
Qty:
CO007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 24g, Pack of 5
$5.81
Qty:
CO303
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Maple Leaf, 29mm (1.14") x 27mm (1.06"), 24g, Pack of 5
$5.89
Qty:
SS029
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Teardrop, 25mm (.98") x 18mm (.71"), 24g
$3.43
Qty:
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
SS783
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Half Round, Disc, Circle with Holes, 18mm (.71"), 24g
$2.85
Qty:
CO339
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Off Centered Washer, 32mm (1.25") with 20mm (.79") ID, 24g
$1.64
Qty:
KA115
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Off Centered Washer, 32mm (1.25") with 20mm (.79") ID, 18g, Pack of 5
$7.07
Qty: