Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Model: AT142
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$2.01
$1.61
Qty:
  • 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7") 
  • Stampable area is 6.5mm wide and 52mm long. 
Grey_stars
Stars
I was nervous about these but they actually are good quality and lightweight. A little tougher to stamp than I anticipated but they look nice.
11/06/2016
Good quality
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a big hit at art fairs. I stamp travel and adventure sayings on them, people love them. You have to give the stamp a good whack to make an impression but they look clean. Nice quality and size.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely love this product! Good seller for gifts for dads!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality. a little hard to stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Got this to give as a gift it is very nice quality and the size it perfect. The stamping with a good strong whack turns out really nice.
02/11/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, takes some practice to stamp being the carabiner does sit flat.
03/17/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I was able to situate it on my smaller block with the sides hanging off to get a good clean impression. Made a key ring for my husband for Father's Day.
06/15/2018
Jessica M
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for our new camper keys!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice blanks
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Glad I picked up a few of these before they sold out. Very nice for stamping. Super simple so anything looks nice stamped on them.
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Grey_stars
Stars
I cannot believe I have not ordered these before and I wish I would have gotten more during the flash sale. This is a great stamping blank- especially as a male gift idea. I am excited to have these at my upcoming craft fairs.
08/11/2019
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
$1.24
Qty:
AT141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner with Nylon Strap Keychain, 67.5mm (2.66") x 37.25mm (1.47")
$2.10
$1.68
Qty:
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.25
$1.80
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
$1.24
Qty:
SH131
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  5 Pack
$1.05
Qty:
SS905
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Stacking Ring, SIZE 8
$1.92
$1.54
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SS504
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8
$6.30
$5.04
Qty:
AT229
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.25
$1.80
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
$3.42
Qty:
AT210
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Snowflake Ornament, 70mm (2.75") x 58mm (2.28") with 2.6mm Hole, 18g
$8.00
$6.40
Qty:
SS906
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Stacking Ring, SIZE 9
$1.98
$1.58
Qty: