Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Model: AT142
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$2.01
$1.61
Qty:
  • 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7") 
  • Stampable area is 6.5mm wide and 52mm long. 
Grey_stars
Stars
I was nervous about these but they actually are good quality and lightweight. A little tougher to stamp than I anticipated but they look nice.
11/06/2016
Good quality
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a big hit at art fairs. I stamp travel and adventure sayings on them, people love them. You have to give the stamp a good whack to make an impression but they look clean. Nice quality and size.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely love this product! Good seller for gifts for dads!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality. a little hard to stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Got this to give as a gift it is very nice quality and the size it perfect. The stamping with a good strong whack turns out really nice.
02/11/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, takes some practice to stamp being the carabiner does sit flat.
03/17/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I was able to situate it on my smaller block with the sides hanging off to get a good clean impression. Made a key ring for my husband for Father's Day.
06/15/2018
Jessica M
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for our new camper keys!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice blanks
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Glad I picked up a few of these before they sold out. Very nice for stamping. Super simple so anything looks nice stamped on them.
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Grey_stars
Stars
I cannot believe I have not ordered these before and I wish I would have gotten more during the flash sale. This is a great stamping blank- especially as a male gift idea. I am excited to have these at my upcoming craft fairs.
08/11/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
What a great little thing! I wasn't going to try these because they look kinda hard to stamp on but it wasn't to bad.
10/15/2020
Melissa Gregory
Frequently Purchased Together
AT141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner with Nylon Strap Keychain, 67.5mm (2.66") x 37.25mm (1.47")
$2.10
$1.68
Qty:
AT245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank,  83mm (3.27") x  71mm (2.8"), 14 Gauge
$3.25
$2.60
Qty:
SS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 7, *PLEASE READ PRODUCT NOTE
$7.95
$6.36
Qty:
KA124
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Washer, 19mm (.75") with 9.5mm (.38") ID, 18g, Pack of 5
$4.98
$3.98
Qty:
KA160
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$3.28
$2.62
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$3.23
$2.58
Qty:
KA156
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowman, 62.7mm (2.47") x 32.3mm (1.27"), 18g
$3.26
$2.61
Qty:
DS761
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Snowflake Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
BMM1166
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Alkeme Washer, 38mm (1.5") with 25mm (.98") ID, 18 Gauge, Pack of 4
$7.26
$5.81
Qty:
SH131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  Pack of 5
$1.25
$1.00
Qty:
KA198
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Bone with Top Loop, 43mm (1.7") x 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty: