Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6")
Model: AT143
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$1.80
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $1.71
20 - 49
- $1.62
50 - 99
- $1.44
100+
- $1.35
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6") 

  • Dimensions: 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6") 
  • Comes with 25mm split ring.  
  • May arrive with jump rings open -make sure to close them completely.
Grey_stars
Stars
I got this to give my brother who plays guitar with a local band. I stamped his rock 'n roll nickname on it. He said it was the coolest thing I ever gave him. It was easy to stamp on and just the right size to fit in your jeans pocket.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
So much more substantial than I thought it would be. Excellent quality.
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love them! Great gifts for music lovers!
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice blank, really needed more fun shapes to make things for my son and nephews. Good size and weight.
08/01/2017
Diane S
Grey_stars
Stars
Got this for a friend's hubby who plays in a band. Stamped it with the band name and it was an instant hit. Sturdy and easy to stamp on.
08/19/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
I got this for a Christmas gift for my brother, I have not stamped on it yet, but love the look of it excellent quality.
09/15/2017
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this ! Looks very cool stamped!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this! Very thick, substantial and just plain cute!
07/21/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent quality, great size, perfect for the musician in your life, or guitar lover!
11/23/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Love them
Planning to make promo item for my husband's cigar box guitars.
10/30/2019
Kathryn
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this keychain blank! It feels so sturdy.
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
My husband loved it! So unique!
12/29/2019
Jenna
Frequently Purchased Together
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.25
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
AT229
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.25
Qty:
AT232
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Keychain, 50mm (2") x 30.6mm (1.20")
$1.65
Qty:
SS492
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.51
Qty:
SH131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  5 Pack
$1.25
Qty:
AT206
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Tapered Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63"), 16g
$2.67
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SS944
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Rose Solderable Accent, 6.2mm (.24") x 5.5mm (.22"), 26 Gauge - Pack of 5
$3.34
Qty:
SS943
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Crescent Moon Face Solderable Accent, 7.6mm (.3") x 3.8mm (.15"), 26g - Pack of 5
$3.03
Qty:
KA199
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with 3 Hearts Cutout, 51mm (2") x 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$4.12
Qty: