Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Large Deco Leaf Blank, 24g
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Large Deco Leaf Blank, 24g
Model: CO374
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(7 Reviews)
$0.78

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $0.74
20 - 39
- $0.70
40 - 49
- $0.66
50+
- $0.62

Copper Large Deco Leaf Blank, 24g

  • Length: 47.6mm (1.25")
  • Width: 36.4mm (1.43")
  • Thickness: 24g
Made_in_usa

 
 
LEARN MORE...

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5. Spend $70, Save $10. Spend $100, Save $15. Spend $150, Save $25. Spend $200, Save $35. Spend $300, Save $50! 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this leaf and will be using it when I get better at etching.
06/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
The possibilities are endless! I love this shape!
11/22/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I made initialed enameled ornaments with this blank. While I was working with it I saw the Grinch's face in the blank and had to make Grinch ornaments. They turned out really cute.
12/20/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very versatile shape which lends itself to many design possibilities. I've ordered this shape often, mainly using it in earring designs. Recently in the December 2017 issue of Beadwork magazine, Rita Pannulla's "Mixed Mandala" design was shown. It uses motifs like these (but slightly larger) in a mixed metal necklace. Not finding the larger size, I'm going with my own somewhat plagiarized version, adding a bracelet and earrings. If it turns out well, I will get some sheet and make larger sizes.
12/20/2017
NyteMystic
Grey_stars
Stars
What a beautiful shape! So unusual. I have so many ideas, not only for stamping but also for enameling. Perfect gauge for it.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This has to be my favorite blank! I love it. There is so many designs you can do with this blank. You can rivet it, solder it, and or stamp it. I wish you could add pictures so you could see how fun and versatile this blank is. I hope they get them in Aluminum and Brass also.
03/23/2018
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
Just bought this blank for the first time. I only ordered 2 (for a pair of earrings), but I can see I s/h ordered 6 or 8 to get started with it. I agree with Donna P. above that it would be nice to get it in aluminum, brass, and I would add pewter. I'm thinking it might be too expensive to get it in sterling, though. Also different sizes of this shape would be cool too - so we could create stacked pendants with that shape. I love this shape and I've seen so many ideas of how to use it for a pendant. I'm excited to get started with it (stamping, blinging, soldering, riveting, maybe eventually etching, sawing - wow, boggles my mind). And scenes!!!
04/16/2018
DM Harmon
Frequently Purchased Together
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 18g
Aluminum Crescent Moon, 18g
$0.85
Qty:
CO244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Crescent Moon, 24g
Copper Crescent Moon, 24g
$0.87
Qty:
CO298
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Leaf, 24g
Copper Leaf, 24g
$0.75
Qty:
CO360
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 24g
Copper Feather Blank, 24g
$0.93
Qty:
BM697
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Crescent Moon, 24g
Brass Crescent Moon, 24g
$0.83
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS613
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
CO231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rounded Square, 19.25mm (.75"), 24g
Copper Rounded Square, 19.25mm (.75"), 24g
$0.71
Qty:
KA029
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wing, 18g
Aluminum Wing, 18g
$0.74
Qty:
CO289
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Fancy Cross, 24g
Copper Fancy Cross, 24g
$0.85
Qty:
CO071
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper "Guitar Pick", 30mm (1.18") x 25.5mm (1"), 24g
Copper "Guitar Pick", 30mm (1.18") x 25.5mm (1"), 24g
$0.91
Qty: