Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS582
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(24 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • To go, paper coffee cup.
  • Design measures: 5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
A beautifully crisp stamp, easy to work with and leaves an even image. As always, beaducatuon stamps ate brilliant!
06/15/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the Beaducation original stamps and this is no exception. It makes a great impression with the tilt n tap method. And it's so cute!!!
06/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
Not only do I love this stamp, so does many of my clients! I mean, who doesn't love coffee right? It leaves a clean impression and I only had to use one strike!!
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this and so does everyone I've shown! Stamps so easy!
07/16/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so cute! Great detail and a fun addition to my growing collection.
07/18/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
So. Stinkin. Cute! I'm not even a coffee drinker and I love this stamp :) It is easy to get a clear impression on it as well.
07/18/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp. I have wanted it awhile and snagged it when it got marked down as a weekly special. It's a great size and leaves a crisp impression. I have a lot of coffee expressions I can't wait to stamp out now!
07/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp and makes a nice crisp impression!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a cute fun stamp!! I've wanted it for awhile & so glad I purchase it.
08/01/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp! Who doesn't love coffee?! This stamp stamps so crisp, and is just the cutest. Go add this to your collection!
08/04/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
High quality stamp, as always, and super cute! Very pleased with this stamp!
08/15/2017
AmyD
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a really cute, fun design. Super easy to stamp! (^v^)
09/27/2017
Super cute!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this fun little cup. Perfect impression every time on Sterling. I sold 2 pieces at the first show I used this for! Very happy with it, and the customers get a chuckle out of it.
11/15/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
As a big-time coffee lover, this stamp was a MUST for my collection. I love making coffee-related pieces.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so cute! Pairs great with any coffee sayings.
01/18/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
The Beaducation Original Stamps are such good quality, I can't imagine anyone not liking them! This little cup is perfect for small pendants and still gives room for a few small words.
01/22/2018
Rachelle
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the stamp, great impression. We can always depend on the quality of Beaducation stamp.
02/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love my coffee just like I love this stamp!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have a lot of coffee lovers so this stamp was a no brainer! They love it. Stamps easily with my 2lb brass hammer I use for design stamps.
04/15/2018
Super cute
Grey_stars
Stars
GREAT stamp!
04/15/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Saw it in the back of one of the truck stamps and had to have it.
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute and gives a nice clean impression. Very popular. So many ideas for this one.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute stamp!!
06/20/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps easy - and great for Pumpkin Spice Season!
09/09/2018
Leeanna
Frequently Purchased Together
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS705
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS656
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS523
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Advantage Series Compass Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless
$24.99
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS621
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Bus Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: