Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS584
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(14 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:

Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 2mm x 2mm.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! Def one of my favs! It serves as both a filler stamp or a focal stamp! I cant wait to create!
04/15/2017
Infinite Possibilities
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp may be small and simple, but it makes a huge impact on my stamped pieces. I love to use it between names on cuffs, just to split them up instead of a comma. It's super cute to add to a mandala design too!
05/23/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp and use it often. It add just the right touch to all my designs. This stamp is a must have. It can be used as accent or filler or focal. You can't got wrong with this stamp.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Another great filler and design stamp. Perfect for small items. Just too cute too.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
i love this cute little stamp. perfect stamp to fill in small empty spots in your design. i will be used often.
06/15/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Great alternate to a dot or a dash when separating names on a design. Stamps easy, great impression!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
This is great for making mandela pieces, it gives a great diamond like look to your piece and I love it!
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
Loving this stamp...who knew a few little dots could add so much to a design!
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! Perfect for filling in.
08/02/2017
Susan
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. I had to have this one after buying the alpha star stamp. I think it's perfect for an accent, filler or all over pattern design. It makes a great impression and is so easy to stamp. These kinds of design stamps are some of my favorite. I reach for them over and over.
09/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a must have little stamp. So many uses.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is great because it is a great filler or center for mandalas as well as a simple accent for a name or a letter. Of course one could use a single dot to create this shape, but I could never reach an even result. To me this is a must have stamp!
07/29/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
I have many ideas on how to use this versatile little stamp. And it stamps so easily.
09/11/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This little guy rocks for doing Mandala stamping!
09/19/2018
Karla
Frequently Purchased Together
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS542
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circle Metal Design Stamp 2.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS432
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS398
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS176
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS751
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Quad Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 3.5mm by Stamp Yours - Rated for Stainless
$19.99
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS709
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 3, Fountain Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: