Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
Model: AT145
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(7 Reviews)
$10.80
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $10.26
20 - 49
- $9.72
50 - 99
- $8.64
100+
- $8.10
Want more?
- info

Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 12mm (.48"), 12g

- Pewter Metal Info -
  • To darken stamped impressions in pewter, we recommend JAX Pewter Black.
  • Pewter has a nice heavy weight.
  • Pewter often has an organic look and very slight texture.
  • Requires a softer strike because this is a soft metal. 
  • Lead, cadmium and gluten free, from conflict-free mines.

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the pewter!It takes an impression with a lighter strike which I like. Love the rich antiqued look of pewter. So happy to have found this item, my favorite.
05/17/2017
Eileen
Grey_stars
Stars
I am a huge fan of Pewter and when I saw this I knew I had to have it. It is one of my favorite pieces to use. Can't wait to get more.
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
These blanks are awesome to work with!They take stamping easily and the texture is terrific. I love these!
10/17/2017
Deb Bednarek
Grey_stars
Stars
My first time working with pewter and I LOVE IT! I love working with pewter the best, then copper. If I had my choice I would work with nothing else but pewter. It shines up so great and stamps so easily.
03/15/2018
Vangie
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't say enough good stuff about working with pewter
06/18/2018
Suzanne W
Grey_stars
Stars
These are my favorite bracelet blanks. It stamps so nice and I like the texture, the feel of the pewter. I want more!!!
07/13/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Hands down, my favorite metal to stamp on - like buttah'!
10/22/2019
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
BM942
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Rectangle with Hole, 37mm (1.46") x 6.4mm (.25"), 16g
$2.35
Qty:
AT157
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 159mm (6.25") x 12mm (.48"), 12g
$10.80
Qty:
BMM1154
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Flat Ring Blank, 62mm (2.43") x 7.4mm (.29") - SIZE 8.5-10
$4.38
Qty:
DS861
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hummingbird Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
AT210
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Snowflake Ornament, 70mm (2.75") x 58mm (2.28") with 2.6mm Hole, 18g
$8.00
Qty:
AT185
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
$5.50
Qty:
WIR005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flat Wire 7mm x 1mm (priced per ft)
$35.18
Qty:
AT173
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 12.7mm (.50"), 12 Gauge - Deburred with Smooth Edges
$2.60
Qty:
AT159
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Bracelet Blank, 146mm (5.75") x 18mm (.71"), 12g
$14.95
Qty: