Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS599
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
  • Design measures: 10mm wide by 3mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

Grey_stars
Stars
Love Love Love this stamp!! Its perfect for my jewelry needs!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
this stamp is so cute. love the stamp impression. i love the size fits well on bracelet blanks with letters above the arrow. great addition to my stamp collection.
07/07/2017
j
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Works well with my designs.
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so cute and I love it. Already getting lots of use in my designs.
07/27/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps clearly. Great trendy design, well loved by customers.
08/05/2017
Clean design
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation! Makes a great finish for quotes.
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
One of my favorite stamps! A great accent.
09/25/2017
Shelly Van Name
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great accent stamp. I just love it and am excited to use it in conjunction with the tattoo font. It is very easy to stamp and makes a clear impression.
11/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is perfect for my "First Married Christmas" ornaments. Stamps great and super cute!
11/23/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp! It is so cute and makes such a lovely border or accent.
01/16/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my absolute favorites! Stamps really nicely and works for so many things!!
03/14/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the Fletched Heart as a border or on its own. Beautiful.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
This one stamps perfectly! Don’t hit very hard or the details get smushed. Great for underline emphasis!
08/11/2018
Pat
Frequently Purchased Together
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS647
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Ampersand Metal Design Stamp, 6.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS523
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Advantage Series Compass Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless
$24.99
$19.99
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS734
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Rated for Stainless
$18.95
$15.16
Qty:
DS479
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Fancy 'AND' Metal Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
$6.40
Qty:
DS420
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Lined Heart Metal Design Stamp 3.5mm- Beaducation Original
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
$22.40
Qty:
SS484
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Skinny Heart Solderable Accent, 5.4mm (.21") x 4.5mm (.18"), 24g - Pack of 5
$2.36
Qty: