Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS602
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$16.00
Qty:

 

  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Use a 2 pound Hammer to get best impression. 
  • This stamp comes in two different sizes!
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Im in love! This lotus is absolutely gorgeous!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been searching for just the right lotus stamp for forever and a day, and am so glad that Beaducation made this one- it's perfect! Really, there's not much I can say other than: "It's perfect!". I love that it looks much more natural/organic than all the other typical, stiff and pointy lotus designs you come across all the time. Again, this stamp is PERFECT! (^v^)
07/05/2017
Absolutely Gorgeous!
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp! It's beautiful- the most perfect lotus stamp I've seen and it stamps out perfectly.
07/11/2017
Betty
Grey_stars
Stars
I love my new Lotus stamp and so glad I got it before it was sold out! Stamps perfect and so many design possibilities.
07/17/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Have been waiting for this one! Love it!
07/17/2017
Marsha
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is just GORGEOUS! The large size offers a lot of versatility - edges can be used for borders. The lotus stamped just itself on a simple blank makes a beautiful charm.
08/04/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
Gorgeous Stamp - a larger version with more clear details than what is available elsewhere. Stamps so clearly that I want to use it on everything!
08/05/2017
Amazing Stamp!
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful Stamp. Must use the tilt and tap and not a deep impression but it's very pretty and versatile.
08/17/2017
Star
Frequently Purchased Together
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
Large Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS598
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Traditional Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
SET115
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
$135.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS603
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS432
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Curved Bracket Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS596
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty: