Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS602
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(26 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Use a 2 pound Hammer to get best impression. 
  • This stamp comes in two different sizes!
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Im in love! This lotus is absolutely gorgeous!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been searching for just the right lotus stamp for forever and a day, and am so glad that Beaducation made this one- it's perfect! Really, there's not much I can say other than: "It's perfect!". I love that it looks much more natural/organic than all the other typical, stiff and pointy lotus designs you come across all the time. Again, this stamp is PERFECT! (^v^)
07/05/2017
Absolutely Gorgeous!
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp! It's beautiful- the most perfect lotus stamp I've seen and it stamps out perfectly.
07/11/2017
Betty
Grey_stars
Stars
I love my new Lotus stamp and so glad I got it before it was sold out! Stamps perfect and so many design possibilities.
07/17/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Have been waiting for this one! Love it!
07/17/2017
Marsha
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is just GORGEOUS! The large size offers a lot of versatility - edges can be used for borders. The lotus stamped just itself on a simple blank makes a beautiful charm.
08/04/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
Gorgeous Stamp - a larger version with more clear details than what is available elsewhere. Stamps so clearly that I want to use it on everything!
08/05/2017
Amazing Stamp!
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful Stamp. Must use the tilt and tap and not a deep impression but it's very pretty and versatile.
08/17/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
I had the older lotus stamp and just didn't LOVE it. But this lotus stamp changes everything. Love the size and detail. Stamps well and finds its way into a lot of designs. A favorite for friends who come by to learn how to stamp.
08/19/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp, used it last night on a wrap around ring I tried from the video.
09/15/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp takes practice. I stamp mainly on copper and it took a bit to get a good impression. I stamped it also on a wide aluminum cuff and it worked better. It's a beautiful design and works great on it's own or with other elements.
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
I agree with the other reviews--this lotus stamp has such beautiful detail. So far I've only used it on aluminum and copper and haven't had any trouble getting a good impression. But I recommend practicing with the tilt n tap method before using those expensive metals
09/19/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Such an intricate and simply beautiful flower. I use it quite often. One of my favs.
09/19/2017
Jo Ann
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve this! I can't wait to get the matching medium one!!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the detail on this stamp. It stamps very easily and is great as a centerpiece.
10/30/2017
Rachel
Grey_stars
Stars
This is so beautiful! I have so many flower stamps, but I love the detail on this one. I like it so much that I purchased the smaller version also.
02/26/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE!!! Stamps very crisp and is a beautiful design.
03/20/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the design of this stamp but do have some troubles getting a good impression even using the tilt and tap but I wont give up. Practice definitely makes perfect!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
One of the design stamps i love & my customer loves it too.
I only use beaducation design stamps.
04/03/2018
Pija
Grey_stars
Stars
One of my new favorites!
04/13/2018
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great lotus flower stamp. I use this a lot. Gives a really nice impression with a good wack from a 2lb brass mallet.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
A really nice stamp. Practice a few times before you use it on your project to get the feel for how hard to hit it.
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
I love pairing this stamp with the flat back crystals. Makes a very pretty design.
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful stamp, clean impression, very detailed. I don't know why I waited so long for it!
09/19/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
This makes a beautiful impression. I love setting crystals with it!
10/09/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the design.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: