Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
Model: MEA011
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$5.00
Qty:
  • 70 Sticker Stamp Guides.
  • These make it easy to stamp out your letters. 
  • 14 straight guides.
  • 28 circle guides. 
  • 28 pattern grids. 
  • Stick the guide to your blank and line up your stamp to the line. 
  • Helps you stamp in a straight line or a curve. 
Grey_stars
Stars
i like using these stickers. they help make your stamping designs line in a circle.

just be careful when removing sticker from item. the sticker might tear.
05/21/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I really needed this. Has helped so much with circles.
07/04/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
After trying to use it several times I have found that it sticks to the metal when stamping and it tears when you remove it. More work then its worth. Nice idea though
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
These have really helped me.As I age it does become more difficult to see how things line up. Much needed and a huge help.
08/01/2017
Cheryl Singleton
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm trying to love these. It's so hard to stamp a straight line, and I wanted this thick tape to help.

The adhesive is great! You can pin your blank down so it doesn't wiggle around, and I've been able to use them more than once. But my lines are still off. The tape is already a little thick but perhaps stacking two on top of each other will help me "feel" where to place the stamp.

The problem with all stamp-straight tapes is that lower case letters like "j" and "p" drop below the line you're trying to maintain, and part of the letter ends up stamping through the tape, making the bottom a little less crisp. This is true of all tapes, so I don't fault this one in particular.

What I love BEST is the circle templates! I leave one on my steel block to re-use whenever I am working around a circular blank. Really, really helpful!
09/01/2017
Laura Blair
Grey_stars
Stars
Really helpful stickers especially the circle one for marking out for mandala. I suck one on the free printable chart off this site and use it over and over. I also have one stuck on a bench block. I don't stick them on the metal and stamp through them though.
04/19/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these for marking circles. Very helpful!
02/02/2019
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so cool! They make lining everything up correctly so much easier!
02/15/2019
JESSICA BAPTISTE
Frequently Purchased Together
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
KIT01
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping on Metal Starter Kit
$32.95
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
HAM001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 1 lb  Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$24.00
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
HAM025
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Ergo-Angle 1 lb Metal Stamping Hammer
$20.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty: