Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Model: DS613
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 7mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I own all of these manfala stamps. I love that there is two sizes. Crisp impressions add beautiful detail to any project.
11/15/2017
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
So versatile, but so simple and pretty
12/15/2017
Love
Grey_stars
Stars
What a beautiful design! I look forward to experimenting with it, along with the smaller version, to create mandalas.
03/02/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been looking at this stamp for quite a while and finally took the plunge because of the new, smaller crystal setter. This is a beautiful design. I have found because of the larger size of the stamp I must use tilt and tap to get a full impression in addition to using my 2lbs hammer.

I do feel the design possibilities will be quite a lot with this arch- especially in combination with the smaller version. I am also thinking these will be gorgeous stamps to use on Christmas ornaments.
04/12/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I am in love with these arch stamps! Stamps really nicely and adds a nice flair!
04/18/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
This works good as a bracket with an initial in the center.
05/18/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I have all the Moroccan Arch stamps and use them a lot in mandala. Lovely stamps to use highly recommended.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I seriously love all their arches!
07/20/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
I adore the Moroccan Arch stamps. Especially the combination of Tall and Wide Moroccan Arch makes the designs really sophisticated. Love it!
09/24/2018
Anke, Germany
Frequently Purchased Together
DS616
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS711
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scalloped Fan Metal Design Stamp, 8.2mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS710
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 2, Whimsical Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS657
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: