Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS615
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:

Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 6mm wide by 3mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF ALL BLANKS OCTOBER 16th - 19th!

Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp, love this design. Stamps cleanly and easily.
10/15/2017
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
I own all of these manfala stamps. I love that there is two sizes. Crisp impressions add beautiful detail to any project.
11/15/2017
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
These are all so beautiful! Really makes mandala stamping fun!
04/18/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I have all the Moroccan Arch stamps and use them a lot in mandala. Lovely stamps to use highly recommended.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for Mandalas
06/04/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I love all of these arches.
07/20/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Thanks Beaducation for beautiful designs!!!
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this design. Stsmps so easily. Love it for edging or centers of mandalas. I’m sure it can be used for so much more. I’m new, give me time.
08/28/2018
Lori Bordelon
Grey_stars
Stars
The Moroccan arches are really lovely and so versatile. I have the tall arches and look forward to getting the other wide one.
08/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I adore the little Moroccan Arches so much that I had to purchase the 11 millimeters, too. Endless possibilities!
09/24/2018
Anke, Germany
Frequently Purchased Together
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS418
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS585
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Leaf Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS594
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS616
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: