Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Model: AT163
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$2.36
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.24
20 - 49
- $2.12
50 - 99
- $1.89
100+
- $1.77
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g

  • 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12")
  • Thickness: 16g
  • Sold individually.
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
I ordered a couple to hand stamp all my design stamps on. They worked great for that & a perfect size.
11/05/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation's blanks are wonderful. I am using this size to stamp my font sets on for samples as well as stamping my design sets on.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice size for stamping your designs on to keep track of what you have. Nice thickness.
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I used these to put my stamps on them so I could not only keep track of what I have but it helps the customers see what they are picking out.
06/28/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent quality, perfect to show samples of design stamps or fonts.
11/23/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Omg, I bought a wallet card to make a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. Great quality! He loved the gift & it went right into his wallet after reading it. Thank you so much for selling great products & getting things shipped out so quickly!
02/14/2019
Gizele
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this blank! It will be so much fun to stamp with different sayings.
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very substantial and large piece of aluminum. I am using these blanks to show all my custom stamping options. I love how professional having options stamped on these makes everything look.
11/16/2019
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
MM057
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
$2.95
Qty:
AT211
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card with Heart Cutout, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
$3.15
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.80
Qty:
KA160
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$2.98
Qty:
KA123
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.47
Qty:
KA191
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon Blank, 49mm (1.93") x 32mm (1.26"), 18g, Pack of 5
$6.43
Qty:
KA081
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
$6.94
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.07
Qty:
KA047
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.53
Qty:
AT180
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Star Ornament Stamping Blank, 61.6mm (2.4"), 16g
$6.50
Qty:
AT182
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Full Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 73.3mm (2.9"), 16g
$5.50
Qty: