Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
Model: AT163
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$2.36
$1.89
Qty:

Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g

  • 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12")
  • Thickness: 16g
  • Sold individually.
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
I ordered a couple to hand stamp all my design stamps on. They worked great for that & a perfect size.
11/05/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation's blanks are wonderful. I am using this size to stamp my font sets on for samples as well as stamping my design sets on.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice size for stamping your designs on to keep track of what you have. Nice thickness.
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I used these to put my stamps on them so I could not only keep track of what I have but it helps the customers see what they are picking out.
06/28/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent quality, perfect to show samples of design stamps or fonts.
11/23/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Omg, I bought a wallet card to make a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. Great quality! He loved the gift & it went right into his wallet after reading it. Thank you so much for selling great products & getting things shipped out so quickly!
02/14/2019
Gizele
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this blank! It will be so much fun to stamp with different sayings.
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very substantial and large piece of aluminum. I am using these blanks to show all my custom stamping options. I love how professional having options stamped on these makes everything look.
11/16/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the look, size and thickness of card. Great for a scene. Plenty of room to make a memory picture. Can Putin a small stand. Or a card for someone e special. Like the idea for showing fonts and and designs to customers. Will get more of these.
03/16/2020
Kathryn *
Frequently Purchased Together
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14 Gauge, Pack of 4
$3.85
$3.08
Qty:
SS927
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Tab Ring Stamping Blank, SIZE 5
$4.77
$3.82
Qty:
KA232
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Circle, Disc 50mm (2"), 14 Gauge
$2.45
$1.96
Qty:
DS907
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Kaleidoscope Flower Metal Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
AT223
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle 51mm (2") x 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty:
AT264
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle 73mm (2.85"), 18 Gauge
$2.95
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
$14.45
Qty:
AT222
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle 51mm (2") x 25mm (1") with Hole, 14 Gauge, Pack of 5
$3.65
$2.92
Qty:
BM140
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass "Guitar Pick", 30mm (1.18") x 25.5mm (1"), 24g, Pack of 5
$4.55
$3.64
Qty:
CO088
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rectangle, 22mm (.86") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.97
$3.18
Qty:
SS492
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Sterling Silver Star Solderable Accent, 5.2mm (.20"), 24 Gauge - Pack of 5
$2.51
$2.01
Qty: