Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
Model: KA143
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$1.75
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $1.66
20 - 49
- $1.58
50 - 99
- $1.40
100+
- $1.31
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)

  • 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25")
  • Thickness: 14g
  • Size: 7-9 ring
  • Deburred smooth edges.
  • No extra finishing required. 
  • Easy to stamp on.
  • Bend your ring with any of these tools
Made_in_usa
Bending And Shaping A Ring Blank
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice! Stamps and wraps well.
09/15/2017
Liz
Grey_stars
Stars
love these ring blanks. very easy to stamp and shape into size needed. great price.
10/04/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
These ring blanks are so cool! So easy to stamp, and the finished product looks amazing. I wear mine every day :)
10/23/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh how I love these. I love the ring I made with it and it was so easy to stamp and shape. I have wanted to make rings but didn't know how I could manage it for various reasons, but with these blanks I now can and love that I can personalize them.
11/07/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
Seriously makes the cutest rings!!!!
11/16/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation's videos explain and help visualize how to use all of their products wonderfully! This blank for wrap-around rings is a must-have for ring stampers!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these ring blanks, they are very easy to use, even for a newbie like me!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE these ring blanks! Easy to stamp and add crystals into!!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
The quality of these are amazing - I have other aluminum blanks and you can tell they are aluminum but these look like silver to me - these are probably my favorite blanks ( and the bracelet blanks )
12/16/2018
April smith
Grey_stars
Stars

This blanks are the greatest! I already made Ring for myself and love the looks and the feeling when you put on finger.
10/15/2019
Maddox
Grey_stars
Stars
Great product. Will buy again
11/19/2019
Kathryn
Grey_stars
Stars
Wraparound rings are the bomb! This aluminum is perfect for creating the cutest rings. By putting on your own stamped design and adding some crystals you have a one of a kind piece of awesome jewelry.
05/15/2020
Sonja
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect little blanks! Love them??
07/15/2020
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
KA142
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 78.4mm (3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 5.5-7)
$1.75
Qty:
PLR018
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Large Wrap and Tap Plier
$28.60
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA235
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, 133.35mm (5.25") x 3.17mm (.12"), 12 Gauge
$0.65
Qty:
KA140
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 60.6mm (2.4") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g - (SIZE 7.5-9.5)
$1.75
Qty:
AT122
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 6
$9.50
Qty:
HAM006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
$16.95
Qty:
KA139
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 52.6mm (2") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 4.5-6)
$1.75
Qty:
KA141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 59mm (2.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14 Gauge - (SIZE 7-9.5)
$1.75
Qty:
PLR014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Nylon Jaw Ring Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty: