Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS623
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$16.00

Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm x 6.5mm.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Did you know that we have two different peacock feather stamps?
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Use code SHIP2017 at checkout for free shipping on orders $35 or more! 

Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation knocked it out of the park with this original design! Great details, and it was easy for me to stamp!
09/18/2017
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this peacock stamp. It makes a clear impression. You definitely need to tilt and tap. It's a good size too.
09/19/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this! Slightly smaller version of the other peacock feather, I kind of wish it came in two ways, curved left and curved right!!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! This stamp is getting my creative juices flowing......
10/03/2017
Susan
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a great stamp! I've already used it and gotten compliments!
10/04/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! I thought it would be a difficult one to use, however it is easy and leaves a great impression!
10/15/2017
Cheryl
Grey_stars
Stars
I love, love, love this stamp!
10/19/2017
Lori M.
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my gosh- I have been WAITING for a Peacock feather, and I couldn't have asked for anything more! This is gorgeous. Stamps really well, I have stamped it a few times on Sterling, and it comes out great every time!
11/15/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is gorgeous! Everyone who sees pieces with this design instantly loves them!
11/16/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
Had to purchase BOTH peacock stamps as they are beautiful!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
This feather is gorgeous! I love using it with the larger peacock feather. It makes for beautiful cuffs and wider bar necklaces. Definitely use a 2lbs hammer and tilt and tap.
11/20/2017
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS633
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty: