Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Model: DS625
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(18 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)

  • Design measures: 10mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • This is our new Garden Branch where when stamped, the tips of the branch point to the left.
  • Here is a link to the original Garden Branch.
  • Using both Original and Opposing stamps creates a symmetrical accent around names and blanks. 
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I have the other branch. I am having so much fun with both. Love it!!!
10/18/2017
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I had the other branch and have been waiting for this opposing branch to come back in stock. I love it. It’s easy to stamp and makes a beautiful impression. I know I will use this to create many floral designs. I will also use this as a border stamp to enhance the outer edges of blanks.
12/19/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is awesome to have a matching branch. This has delicate detail and is nice and crisp. These are my go to stamps for a lot of my floral designs.
01/10/2018
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
Had the other branch and so glad you got the opposing one.
02/21/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love that we have this opposing stamp now and I just had to get it too. The stamp is very is easy to use. It gives a clear impression very easily.
03/20/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
One branch at a time.Great impression
03/29/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I own both of these and love it for borders and framing initials!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is so great for using around an initial - monogram. Getting the ink off to leave the "vein" down the middle is tricky, though
04/14/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It gives a nice clean crisp impression! I have both, they are a must have.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
So happy beaducation finally made this opposing border stamp. I have been waiting for years! I absolutely love these stamps. A great design that leaves a perfect impression.
04/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
This might be the most awaited stamp i own! I love it to close things in.
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this branch to go with the opposing branch, and look forward to using both of them in my floral designs. Stamps beautifully!
05/10/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a pretty imprint. Easy to get a nice edging.
05/17/2018
Linda B
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so versatile for many applications. Of course I had to get them both.
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these, I got both at the same time and I use them with flowers and the Caesar branch for cute garden designs.
06/28/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love Beaducations leaves and flowers. I want all of them!
08/04/2018
Tiffany G
Grey_stars
Stars
I use this stamp with most of my flower stamps.
09/15/2018
Lynne
Grey_stars
Stars
So glad I have bought this stamp.Having the set gives me the perfect design.
10/15/2018
GiGi
Frequently Purchased Together
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
DS729
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower  Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
KA157
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum  Tree, 31.3mm (1.23") x 25.6mm (1"), 18g - Pk of 2
$3.80
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty: