Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS633
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm high and 7mm wide.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely love, love, love this stamp, it’s so pretty! A little difficult to stamp- you will need a heavy hammer and more than a couple good whacks to get a deep, solid impression (else it just very, very lightly imprints), but otherwise a very beautiful stamp indeed with lovely details (^v^)
11/06/2017
Best unicorn stamp out there!
Grey_stars
Stars
Just adorable! Used tilt and tap, stamped clear!
11/13/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp. Very nicely made. A little tricky to stamp the belly and upper hind legs so use a heavy hammer and definitely tilt and tap,but don't tilt too much towards the rear hoof or you'll end up with a little divet under the tail.????
11/14/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this unicorn! The detail is beautiful! This is my first large size stamp. I'm used to stamping tiny things so this one took me a little bit of practice but it works nicely with the tilt and tap method. Like others have said, Tilt & Tap and a heavy hammer and you'll love this stamp too!
11/24/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautifully detailed stamp. Leaves a great impression, and the design of the shank makes it easy to hold. Love it!!!
12/01/2017
Isaura
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this stamp for my daughter she is 6yrs old. She can get a really good impression with her 1lb hammer. I can get a great impression with my 2lb hammer. We love the Unicorn.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
My daughter decided that I should buy the full body unicorn stamp, and I'm so glad I did because it's just adorable. I still need a little bit of practice in getting the right impression, but I'm going to have fun putting that darling on so many things!
04/18/2018
Rita
Grey_stars
Stars
Loved this. Stamps well.
08/15/2018
Christina
Frequently Purchased Together
DS632
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Unicorn Head Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS693
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Tea Cup Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS694
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Fork and Knife Design Stamps, 6mm
$8.00
Qty: