Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")
Model: AT183
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$10.00
$8.00
Qty:

Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2")

  • 50mm (2") x 50mm (2")
  • Thickness: 8g
- Pewter Metal Info -
  • To darken stamped impressions in pewter, we recommend JAX Pewter Black.
  • Pewter has a nice heavy weight.
  • Pewter often has an organic look and very slight texture.
  • Requires a softer strike because this is a soft metal. 
  • Lead, cadmium and gluten free, from conflict-free mines.

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This adorable dish makes a perfect gift. It works so well with the 7mm Kismet Letters. I'm particularly fond of a simple Kismet "L-O-V-E" design to compliment the cute raised heart. Perfect for bridesmaid gifts too!
07/16/2018
Joan V
Grey_stars
Stars
This dish is simply beautiful! Makes great gifts.
08/04/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this little dish! Super easy to stamp on & makes a wonderful gift. Altho I did keep one for myself.
09/25/2018
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this little pewter dish! I keep a few on hand for a quick gift. They are so easy to stamp. Everyone needs one!
10/15/2018
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
These will make sweet Christmas gifts! They are small and have a nice organic feel to them. Impressive.
10/15/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is another product I had been eyeing and finally bought during your 1-day sale. I am so glad I did. The pewter you offers is beautiful and looks so rich!I got these as teacher's gifts, a thank you gift and one for me! Beautiful item and so easy to stamp on!
11/27/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this little dish! So tiny but sooo cute! The finish is beautiful and is very easy to stamp on.
01/15/2019
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I really wanted to LOVE this and I think I could if I had more practice with pewter. This was my first pewter piece and my stamping wasn’t perfect so I didn’t love the one I made, but if I had more to practice on I think I would absolutely love it. It is also beautiful as is, without stamping.
07/22/2019
Jennifer
Frequently Purchased Together
AT256
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, Beaducation Original
$9.95
$7.96
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
MM057
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10 Gauge
$3.65
$2.92
Qty:
SS043
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flower with 5 Petals, 10.5mm (.41"), 24g, Pack of 5
$7.55
$6.04
Qty:
DS243
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bristly Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS263
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rainbow and Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
CO231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rounded Square, 19mm (.75"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.96
$3.17
Qty:
SS665
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Mod Plaque, 29mm (1.14") x 16mm (.63"), 24g
$6.44
$5.15
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
BM941
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 21mm (.83"), 16g
$3.47
$2.78
Qty:
KA123
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.82
$3.06
Qty:
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: