Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS650
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(20 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm x 5.1mm
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Partial view of the front of the truck. 
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Did you know that we have two different Original Trucks? Check them both out!
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Minute I saw it I had to have it!
03/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this truck! I had to have both of them!!!
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
Originally bought the wrong one, but that's fine, LOVE these vintage trucks!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp! And seriously the best customer service ever. Owners provide terrific response and support through their facebook page too.
04/15/2018
Meredith
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps so well. Crisp and clear lines. Add a year model to it - great for classic truck enthusiasts
04/15/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
As with all Beaducation's stamps this one is awesome. It is so cute and so many ideas. Have to order the other one too.
04/15/2018
Sue Heald
Grey_stars
Stars
So cute and leaves great impression. Fun!
05/16/2018
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
YES! I’ve got both trucks now to go with my happy campers! These trucks are so freakin’ cute, just buy one already!
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the trucks! Both of them! So many things to 'haul' in them.
07/15/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I just had to have this stamp. It is super cute and stamps well!
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps like butter and pairs so perfectly with one of the Beaducation original camper stamps. Love it!
08/22/2018
Katy Ryan Schilke
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for fall designs!
09/09/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
What a fun design! I need it to pull my two campers!
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamps so clearly! The design is adorable.
01/03/2019
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. Beautiful vintage design and it stamps out perfectly.
01/30/2019
Kim G
Grey_stars
Stars
I've wanted this stamp since I saw it - cutest stamp ever!
01/30/2019
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
Who doesn't love an old pickup? Cute, clean, and rustic - stamps on one good whack.
03/03/2019
Trish
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp. use tilt and tap to get the best impression
03/19/2019
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Just Cute. Have both trucks facing opposite ways. Fine detail on each.
05/15/2019
Judith Webb
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice crisp clean stamp. Stamped a round pendant "Truck Mom" and colored the truck red with a sharpie marker.
06/15/2019
Larry
Frequently Purchased Together
DS554
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS828
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic 4x4 Vintage SUV Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS713
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Two Mountains Metal Design Stamp, 12mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS702
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Bear Metal Design Stamp, 6.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS656
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS734
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Rated for Stainless
$18.95
Qty:
DS698
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circus Tent Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS699
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Ferris Wheel Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty: